This statement applies to:
The Teleconference bridge status page displays the list of participants attending the teleconference. By default, it displays the participant's telephone number, of which the right-most four digits are masked. It displays your name instead of your telephone number, after you register them. It means that, when you are attending the teleconference, all W3C members can see the registered name. You can register your nickname instead of your real name, to avoid publish your real name.
In addition to the above privacy statement, the W3C Privacy Statement for Members is also applied to these pages, because it covers all pages in the W3C member site.