Participants in the WCAG2ICT Task Force

This is the list of people participating in the WCAG2ICT Task Force.

This group is a task force of the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines Working Group.

Statistics on participants.

The Member-only view of this list includes additional contact information.

Resort the list: by family name | by given name | by Member organization.

Alex Li
Microsoft Corporation
Allen Hoffman
(public) Invited expert
Andrew Kirkpatrick
Picture of Andrew Kirkpatrick
Adobe Systems Inc.
Bruce Bailey
Picture of Bruce Bailey
(public) Invited expert
David MacDonald
Picture of David MacDonald
(public) Invited expert
Janina Sajka
Picture of Janina Sajka
W3C Invited Experts
Judy Brewer
staff contact
Picture of Judy Brewer
W3C Staff
Loïc Martínez Normand
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Mary Jo Mueller
IBM Corporation
Michael Cooper
staff contact
Picture of Michael Cooper
W3C Staff
Shadi Abou-Zahra
Picture of Shadi Abou-Zahra
W3C Staff

Developed by Gerald Oskoboiny; maintained by Gerald and Dominique Hazaël-Massieux (dom@w3.org) $Id: details.php3,v 1.246 2015/09/01 10:25:48 denis Exp $. Please send bug reports and requests for enhancement to w3t-sys@w3.org.