Media Working Group Teleconference Past Confirmed

-

Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on GitHub.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

Media Working Group Teleconference - 2022-07-12

Location Date & Time
San Francisco (U.S.A.) Tuesday, July 12 at 2:00 PM PDT
Boston (U.S.A.) Tuesday, July 12 at 5:00 PM EDT
London (United Kingdom) Tuesday, July 12 at 10:00 PM GMT+1
Paris (France) Tuesday, July 12 at 11:00 PM GMT+2
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, July 13 at 6:00 AM GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, July 12 at 9:00 PM UTC

Logistics

Chairs: Jer Noble, Chris Needham

Webex: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html

IRC: https://irc.w3.org/?channels=#mediawg

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on IRC before the call.

For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".


Joining Instructions

Instructions are restricted to W3C users with Member access. You need to log in to see them.


Participants


 Export

Export options

Personal Links

Please log in to export this event with all the information you have access to.

Public Links

The following links do not contain any sensitive information and can be shared publicly.

Report feedback and issues on GitHub.