Participants in the Cognitive Accessibility Task Force

This is the list of people participating in the Cognitive Accessibility Task Force.

This group is a task force of the Accessibility Guidelines Working Group, the Accessible Platform Architectures Working Group.

Statistics on participants.

The Member-only view of this list includes additional contact information.

Resort the list: by family name | by given name | by Member organization.

Allan, Jim
W3C invited expert
Bernard, Renaldo
Picture of Renaldo Bernard
University of Southampton
Butler, Shari
Pearson plc
Campbell, Alastair
Cirrincione, Pietro
Invited expert
Cooper, Michael
staff contact
Picture of Michael Cooper
W3C Staff
Dahl, Deborah
Picture of Deborah Dahl
W3C invited expert
Ding, Chaohai
Picture of Chaohai Ding
University of Southampton
Draffan, E.A.
University of Southampton
Foliot, John
Picture of John Foliot
Deque Systems, Inc.
Griesemer, Jim
Haritos-Shea, Katie
Picture of Katie Haritos-Shea
Knowbility, Inc
Heath, Andy
Picture of Andy Heath
Invited expert
Keohane, Susann
Picture of Susann Keohane
IBM Corporation
Kirkpatrick, Andrew
Picture of Andrew Kirkpatrick
Kirkwood, John
Picture of John Kirkwood
Invited expert
Lee, Steve
Picture of Steve Lee
Invited expert
McSorley, Jan
Picture of Jan McSorley
Pearson plc
Milliken, Neil
Picture of Neil Milliken
Unify Software and Solutions
Mueller, Mary Jo
IBM Corporation
Pluke, Mike
Invited expert
Ran, Ruoxi
staff contact
Picture of Ruoxi Ran
W3C Staff
Rochford, John
Invited expert
Sajka, Janina
Picture of Janina Sajka
W3C invited expert
Seeman-Kestenbaum, Lisa
Picture of Lisa Seeman-Kestenbaum
Invited expert
Smith, Jim
Unify Software and Solutions
Spellman, Jeanne F
Picture of Jeanne F Spellman
The Paciello Group, LLC
Vanderheiden, Gregg
Picture of Gregg Vanderheiden
Raising the Floor
Wilcock, Mark
Unify Software and Solutions

Developed by Gerald Oskoboiny; maintained by Gerald and Dominique Hazaël-Massieux (dom@w3.org) $Id: details.php3,v 1.258 2017/10/27 15:46:37 carine Exp $. Please send bug reports and requests for enhancement to w3t-sys@w3.org.