Participants in the Independent User Interface Task Force

This is the list of people participating in the Independent User Interface Task Force.

This group is a task force of the Web Events Working Group, the Independent User Interface (Indie UI) Working Group.

Statistics on participants.

The Member-only view of this list includes additional contact information.

Resort the list: by family name | by given name | by Member organization | by standing.

Michael Cooper
staff contact
Picture of Michael Cooper
W3C Staff
James Craig
Picture of James Craig
Apple, Inc.
Joanmarie Diggs
vincent gros
Picture of vincent gros
Hans Hillen
Picture of Hans Hillen
The Paciello Group, LLC
Caroline Jay
Picture of Caroline Jay
University of Manchester
Preety Kumar
Deque Systems, Inc.
Takeshi Kurosawa
Mitsue-Links Co., Ltd.
Dominic Mazzoni
Google, Inc.
Sangwhan Moon
Opera Software
Edward O'Connor
Picture of Edward O'Connor
Apple, Inc.
Fabio Paternò
Picture of Fabio Paternò
CNR--Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
T.V. Raman
Google, Inc.
Janina Sajka
Picture of Janina Sajka
W3C Invited Experts
Joseph Scheuhammer
Picture of Joseph Scheuhammer
W3C Invited Experts
Richard Schwerdtfeger
Picture of Richard Schwerdtfeger
IBM Corporation
Jason White
Educational Testing Service
Stephen Woodburn
IBM Corporation

Developed by Gerald Oskoboiny; maintained by Gerald and Dominique Hazaël-Massieux (dom@w3.org) $Id: details.php3,v 1.245 2015/08/25 19:52:30 ted Exp $. Please send bug reports and requests for enhancement to w3t-sys@w3.org.