WG WoT Scripting API WebConf

From Web of Things Interest Group
Jump to: navigation, search

WebConf Information

Mondays at 7am EDT / 1pm CET / 9pm JST

This is a WoT WG WebConf and underlies the W3C Patent Policy

Note: Due to Daylight Savings in Europe, the call will start one hour later in Europe this week than last week. Please see also the announcement (Member-only).


WebEx

IRC

The IRC is used for the minutes, speaker queue, and sharing links etc.

Agenda

Stash


Not Scheduled

Meeting Minutes

2017

April 2017

March 2017

Feb 2017

Jan 2017

2016

Dec 2016

Nov 2016

Oct 2016