Web of Things
W3C

W3C WoT – Web Conference Meetings

We have grouped our weekly meetings in the table below. We also recommend you to use the W3C calendar system in order to download ICS files for all our meetings.

Select Timezone:

US Pacific
(PST)
UTC-8
3:00 - 4:00 4:00 - 5:00 5:00 - 6:00 6:00 - 7:00 7:00 - 8:00 8:00 - 9:00
US Eastern
(EST)
UTC-5
6:00 - 7:00 7:00 - 8:00 8:00 - 9:00 9:00 - 10:00 10:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 12:00
Atlantic
(AST)
UTC-4
7:00 - 8:00 8:00 - 9:00 9:00 - 10:00 10:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 13:00
 
UTC
 
10:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 13:00 13:00 - 14:00 14:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 16:00
 
UTC+1
 
11:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 13:00 13:00 - 14:00 14:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 17:00
 
UTC+2
 
12:00 - 13:00 13:00 - 14:00 14:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 17:00 17:00 - 18:00
 
UTC+3
 
13:00 - 14:00 14:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 17:00 17:00 - 18:00 18:00 - 19:00
Singapore (SGT)
China (CST)
UTC+8
18:00 - 19:00 19:00 - 20:00 20:00 - 21:00 21:00 - 22:00 22:00 - 23:00 23:00 - 24:00
Korea (KST)
Japan (JST)
UTC+9
19:00 - 20:00 20:00 - 21:00 21:00 - 22:00 22:00 - 23:00 23:00 - 24:00 24:00 - 25:00
Mon - WoT Scripting API
(WebEx)
WoT Security
(WebEx)
- WoT Discovery
(WebEx)
-
Tue
WoT Marketing
(WebEx)
WoT Editors (biweekly)
(WebEx)
- - -
Wed WoT Chairs
(WebEx)
WoT Profiles
(WebEx)
WoT IG/WG main call
(WebEx)
WoT PlugFest
(WebEx)
WoT TD / Binding Templates (2h)
(WebEx)
Thu WoT Architecture
(WebEx)
- - - - -
Fri - - - - - -

Color legend:

  •  WoT WG calls 
  •  WoT IG calls 
  •  WoT IG/WG joint call 
  •  WoT Chairs/Editors call