Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

BlockchainCG bi-weekly teleconference schedule

Hi.

BlockchainCG agreed new teleconference schedule

webex concall link : https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M48QCPFW0EUKDM4FEMZA8T1BQN-101R9

the times by cities are as following

  • San Francisco, USA: Wednesday 08:00 AM. PST
  • New York, USA: Wednesday 11:00 AM. EST
  • London, United Kingdom : Wednesday 04:00 PM. GMT
  • Seoul, South Korea : Thursday¬†01:00 AM. KST
  • Corresponding UTC: Wednesday 16:00

ICS file can be downloaded from here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Before you comment here, note that this forum is moderated and your IP address is sent to Akismet, the plugin we use to mitigate spam comments.

*