Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

Participants in the Virtual Reality website and Metaverse Community Group


More on how to choose chairs
  • Rean Combrinck


  • No Photo

    Sid B

  • Newton Calegari - Brazilian Network Information Center

  • Ali Fardinpour

  • Didier Gehrer

  • John Gwinner

  • No Photo

    juhi jain

  • Thanh Le

  • No Photo

    Haijun Liu

    ZTE Corporation

  • No Photo

    Yong Liu

    Individual CLA commitment but affiliated with Hebei Academy of Social Sciences in China

  • Jordi Martos

  • Livio Mondini

  • Djela Okoko

  • Marco Pai

    TianChao Times (Beijing) Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Matt Perry


  • Stefano Picco

  • No Photo

    David Vosnacos

  • Rachel Yager

    FortuneTimes Group