Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

Participants in the Smart Phone Application Developer Community Group


More on how to choose chairs

This group currently has no chairs. Log in to propose chairs.


  • No Photo

    Florent COQUELIN


  • No Photo

    Pierre Coupet

    Virtual Organization Management Institute

  • No Photo

    Kal Gangavarapu

    Cloud Manta

  • No Photo

    Gyanender Sharma Gyan

  • No Photo

    Kevin Hankins

    Individual CLA commitment but affiliated with Kevin Hankins

  • Ismail Siraje Ittembe

  • No Photo

    John Kalimeris

  • Thanh Le

  • Ian Pannell

  • No Photo

    Miguel Paraz

    Smart Communications Inc.,

  • Charleno Pires

    Instituto Federal do PiauĂ­

  • No Photo

    trisha roche

  • No Photo

    Greg Schumacher

    Sprint Nextel

  • Teketkom Shalimov


  • No Photo

    James Simpson

  • No Photo

    Jens Thorsten Stumpf-Papapetrou