Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

Thank you

Thank you to those who are helping with Silver

There are a lot of people who have helped with the development of Silver to date. These people especially need to be thanked for their contribution.

Research Partners

These researchers selected a Silver research question, did the research, and graciously allowed us to use the results.

  • David Sloan and Sarah Horton, The Paciello Group, “WCAG Success Criteria Usability Study”
  • Scott Hollier et al, Curtin University, “Internet of Things (IoT) Education: Implications for Students with Disabilities”
  • Peter McNally, Bentley University, “WCAG Use by UX Professionals”
  • Professor Mike Crabb, student papers of Silver research topics
  • Eleanor Loiacono, Worcester Polytechnic Institute “Web Accessibility Perceptions” (Student project from Worcester Polytechnic Institute)

Design Sprint at CSUN 2018

  • San Diego State University Interwork Institue and Center for Distance Learning donated the space and AV for the Design Sprint.
  • University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Libraries donated the lunch and breaks
  • Google donated the supplies and coffee

Design Sprint Participants

  • Camron Shimy, Google, (Sprint Facilitator)
  • Alice Boxhall, Google
  • Shari Butler, Pearson
  • Wendy Chisholm, Microsoft
  • Michael Cooper, W3C
  • Wayne Dick, Knowbility
  • Rob Dodson, Google
  • Lainey Feingold, Law Office of Lainey Feingold
  • Lucy Greco, University of California Berkley
  • Charles Hall, MRM/McCann
  • Shilpi Kapoor, BarrierBreak
  • George Kerscher, DAISY Consortium, Benetech
  • Sharon Krevor-Weisbaum, Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
  • Matt King, Facebook
  • John Kirkwood, CityMouse, Inc
  • JaEun Jemma Ku, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
  • Shawn Lauriat, Google
  • Chaals McCathy-Neville, Yandex
  • Jan McSorley, Pearson
  • Whitney Quesenbery, Center for Civic Design
  • Melanie Richards, Microsoft
  • John Rochford, University of Massachusetts
  • Jeanne Spellman, The Paciello Group (TPG)
  • Adam Spencer, Accessibil-IT
  • Makoto Ueki, Infoaxia, Inc.
  • Leonie Watson, The Paciello Group (TPG)


No Comments |