Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

Participants in the Property Graphs Model and API Community Group


More on how to choose chairs

This group currently has no chairs. Log in to propose chairs.


  • No Photo

    Jans Aasman

    Franz Inc.

  • No Photo

    Abdullah Alqahtani

  • No Photo

    Danny Bickson

    GraphLab Inc

  • Patrick Durusau

  • No Photo

    Achim Friedland

    Individual CLA commitment but affiliated with Belectric IT Solutions GmbH

  • No Photo

    Luca Garulli

    Orient Technologies

  • No Photo

    James Gatz

  • No Photo

    Matthew Grover

    Walmart Stores Inc

  • Gregg Kellogg

  • Dimitris Kontokostas

  • No Photo

    Norbert Martinez

    Sparsity Technologies

  • No Photo

    Theodoros Michalareas

    Individual CLA commitment but affiliated with VELTI

  • No Photo

    Marcus Paradies

  • Michael Petychakis

    National Technical University of Athens

  • Nicholas Quinn

    Objectivity, Inc.

  • Sridhar Sarnobat

    Objectivity, Inc.

  • Andy Seaborne

    Apache Software Foundation

  • Teketkom Shalimov


  • No Photo

    Anil Sharma

    NIIT Technologies Ltd

  • Ted Thibodeau

    OpenLink Software Inc.

  • Rob van Eijk

  • brandon whitehead


  • No Photo

    Zhe Wu

    Oracle Corporation

  • No Photo

    Tony zhang