Community & Business Groups

Participants in the HTML Tidy Advocacy Community Group


More on how to choose chairs
  • No Photo

    Jim Derry


  • Sierk Bornemann's profile picture

    Sierk Bornemann

  • No Photo

    Oleg Gordienko

  • No Photo

    Manolis Kontizas

  • Geoff McLane's profile picture

    Geoff McLane

  • No Photo

    Peter Morgan

  • No Photo

    Mrityunjay Pandey

  • No Photo

    Calin-Mircea Roiban

  • Ionel Roiban's profile picture

    Ionel Roiban

  • No Photo

    Manisha Sharma

  • Edward Vielmetti's profile picture

    Edward Vielmetti