Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

Agenda for tomorrow’s call

Dear All,

The main theme of our call has not changed and is:

How to accelerate the adoption of in the Automotive Industry Digital Platforms

However, after some discussions I had with some people, I propose to modify a bit the agenda (Point 5):

  1. The status of and automotive extensions
  2. Key message – building TRUST of clients in automotive DATA through
  3. Plan for the adoption of to automotive Digital Platforms:

    1. Implementation guidelines
    2. Consulting services
    3. Post-implementation follow-ups
  4. Additional quick benefits from data consumption:

    1. New kind of analytics – presentation of a POC with GA
    2. Enhanced search over the data space for automotive websites – the presentation of the idea
  5. Future extension of terms – first draft (see our Wiki at:
  6. Discussion

“See” you all tomorrow at:

9 AM PDT (California), 12 PM EDT (New York), 6 PM CET (Paris) time.

GTM link is here:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Before you comment here, note that this forum is moderated and your IP address is sent to Akismet, the plugin we use to mitigate spam comments.