Audiobooks Working Group

The mission of the Audiobooks Working Group is to maintain the Publication Manifest and Audiobooks Recommendations and related Working Group Notes.

The Co-Chairs of the Working Group are Tzviya Siegman (Wiley), Garth Conboy (Google), and Wendy Reid (Kobo/Rakuten). The W3C Staff Contact for the Working Group is Ivan Herman. The group is chartered until the 31st of December, 2022.