From W3C Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

No official telcon today, we used the time for

See IRC log for details

See Also

  • Previous telcon: Socialwg/2016-12-13
  • Next telcon: Socialwg/2017-01-10 at **08:00 PST** (11:00 EST, 16:00 UTC, two hours earlier than last year) — pending confirmation from Amy, and no objections from others