Community & Business Groups

Participants in the Web Crypto API Community Group


More on how to choose chairs
  • Channy Yun's profile picture

    Channy Yun


  • Evert Achterstraat's profile picture

    Evert Achterstraat

  • No Photo

    rj carter

    Amden Financial Technology Pty Ltd

  • Choon-Sik Cho's profile picture

    Choon-Sik Cho


  • No Photo

    Hyeonhee Choi


  • No Photo

    Benjamin Damm

    Silver Spring Networks

  • Pavlik elf's profile picture

    Pavlik elf

  • Sergey Fedotov's profile picture

    Sergey Fedotov

  • No Photo

    Hildegard Ferraiolo

    National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

  • No Photo

    JooHyung Hong


  • Arjun Hunurkar's profile picture

    Arjun Hunurkar

    Royal Holloway University of London

  • Jonathan Jeon's profile picture

    Jonathan Jeon

    Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)

  • Seung-Hun Jin's profile picture

    Seung-Hun Jin

    Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)

  • Sangwon Lee's profile picture

    Sangwon Lee


  • Nello Lucchesi's profile picture

    Nello Lucchesi

    The October Group, Ltd.

  • No Photo

    Yann MATHIEU


  • Bruno Oliveira's profile picture

    Bruno Oliveira

    Red Hat

  • No Photo

    Alejandro Oviedo

  • No Photo

    Gyucheol Park

  • No Photo

    Nathan Rixham

  • Teketkom Shalimov's profile picture

    Teketkom Shalimov


  • Josh Soref's profile picture

    Josh Soref

  • Henry Story's profile picture

    Henry Story

    Apache Software Foundation

  • luca suriano's profile picture

    luca suriano

  • No Photo

    Enrique Tang

    FEITIAN Technologies

  • No Photo

    Brian Weber


  • Dennis Yurkevich's profile picture

    Dennis Yurkevich