Community & Business Groups

Participants in the Mixed Reality Service Community Group


More on how to choose chairs
  • Mark Pesce's profile picture

    Mark Pesce


  • No Photo

    Aaron Abbott

  • No Photo

    Matt Adcock


  • No Photo

    Keith Ahern

  • No Photo

    Sid B

  • Dulce Baerga's profile picture

    Dulce Baerga

  • No Photo

    Joe Boyle

  • Brent Britton's profile picture

    Brent Britton

  • Don Brutzman's profile picture

    Don Brutzman

    Web3D Consortium

  • No Photo

    David Cake

  • No Photo

    Ross Cevenst

  • No Photo

    Justin Couch

    CHOICE (Australian Consumers' Association)

  • François Daoust's profile picture

    François Daoust


  • No Photo

    Roy Davies


  • Barton Denny's profile picture

    Barton Denny

  • No Photo

    Alberto Elias

  • No Photo

    Lindsay Evans


  • No Photo

    Rebecca Evans

  • No Photo

    Casper Fabricius

    Cimmerce IVS

  • Didier Gehrer's profile picture

    Didier Gehrer

  • John Gwinner's profile picture

    John Gwinner

  • No Photo

    Silvio Haedrich

  • No Photo

    Steve Hansen

  • Dushan Hanuska's profile picture

    Dushan Hanuska

  • Dominique Hazaël-Massieux's profile picture

    Dominique Hazaël-Massieux


  • Damon Hernandez's profile picture

    Damon Hernandez

  • Xavier Ho's profile picture

    Xavier Ho


  • No Photo

    Iker Jamardo

    Google LLC

  • No Photo

    Stephen Konig

    Google LLC

  • Jelina Korhecz's profile picture

    Jelina Korhecz

  • Michela Ledwidge's profile picture

    Michela Ledwidge


  • No Photo

    Shao-Chuan Lee

  • Jordi Martos's profile picture

    Jordi Martos

  • No Photo

    Mike McCann

    Web3D Consortium

  • Edward Miller's profile picture

    Edward Miller

  • Livio Mondini's profile picture

    Livio Mondini

  • Matt Morris's profile picture

    Matt Morris

  • Chris Needham's profile picture

    Chris Needham

    British Broadcasting Corporation

  • No Photo

    Stoyan Nikolov

    Coherent Labs

  • No Photo

    Kwanghoon Oh

    Staryx Inc.

  • Michael Ottey's profile picture

    Michael Ottey

  • No Photo

    AJ Peralta

    Hikari Group

  • Christine Perey's profile picture

    Christine Perey

  • Michael Petychakis's profile picture

    Michael Petychakis

    National Technical University of Athens

  • Dani Philia's profile picture

    Dani Philia

  • Zac Pullen's profile picture

    Zac Pullen


  • No Photo

    Vinay Ramananda

    Wipro Technologies

  • Sandy Ressler's profile picture

    Sandy Ressler

    National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

  • Shane Robinson's profile picture

    Shane Robinson

  • Owen Rowley's profile picture

    Owen Rowley

  • No Photo

    Nolan Shah

  • Teketkom Shalimov's profile picture

    Teketkom Shalimov


  • Jeffrey Sonstein's profile picture

    Jeffrey Sonstein

  • Michal Takáč's profile picture

    Michal Takáč


  • No Photo

    Toby Tremayne

    Magic Industries

  • Philippe van Nedervelde's profile picture

    Philippe van Nedervelde

  • No Photo

    David Vosnacos

  • No Photo

    Oliver Weidlich

  • Viveka Weiley's profile picture

    Viveka Weiley

    CHOICE (Australian Consumers' Association)

  • Jennifer Wilson's profile picture

    Jennifer Wilson