Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 77 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Ann Abbott
Brendyn Alexander
Irfan Ali Ali, iali, Irfan
CB Averitt
Shirisha Balusani
Amelia Bellamy-Royds AmeliaBR
Curt Bellew
Alex Bernier
Michiel Bijl
Jorge Blazquez Alonso
Christy Blew
Alice Boxhall
Shari Butler
Thaddeus Cambron
Timothy Cole TimCole
Michael Cooper MichaelC, MNC
James Craig James_Craig, jc, jcraig
Suman Damera
Joanmarie Diggs joanie, joanie_diggs, joanmarie, joanmarie_diggs
Jason Duan
Fred Esch fred
John Every
Steve Faulkner stevef
Reinaldo Ferraz
Wilco Fiers
John Foliot JF, John, John_Foliot
Bryan Garaventa BG, Bryan
Matt Garrish
Becky Gibson
Raghavendra Giriyappa
Glen Gordon
Jon Gunderson JRG
Markku Hakkinen Mark
Andy Heath
Hans Hillen
Stanley Hon
Nicholas Hoyt
Matthew King matt, mattking, mking
JaEun Ku JaEun, jemma, jku, kooje
Lori Lane
Charles LaPierre Charles_LaPierre, clapierre
Gez Lemon
Aaron Leventhal
David MacDonald David_MacDonald, dmd
Carolyn MacLeod car, carmacleod
Dominic Mazzoni
Shane McCarron shanem
Mark McCarthy
Jan McSorley
Heather Migliorisi
Amihai Miron
Hakdong Moon
James Nurthen jamesn, jn
Ian Pouncey
Ruoxi Ran
Melanie Richards melanie, melanierichards
Adrian Roselli
Janina Sajka
Stefan Schnabel
Harris Schneiderman
Lisa Seeman-Kestenbaum lisaseeman, Lisa_Seeman, lseeman
Boaz Sender
Tzviya Siegman tsviya, tzviya
Sharon Snider
JAEIL SONG
Francis Storr
Alexander Surkov
Job van Achterberg
Can Wang
WEI WANG
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Eli Weger
Jason White
Cindy Xavier
Evan Yamanishi
Valerie Young
Marco Zehe Marco

Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>, James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $