Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 87 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Ann Abbott
Brendyn Alexander
Irfan Ali Ali, iali, Irfan
CB Averitt
Sina Bahram
Shirisha Balusani
Dorothy Bass
Amelia Bellamy-Royds AmeliaBR
Curt Bellew
Alex Bernier
Michiel Bijl
Jorge Blazquez Alonso
Christy Blew
Alice Boxhall
Matthew Brennan
Shari Butler
Timothy Cole TimCole
Michael Cooper MichaelC, MNC
James Craig James_Craig, jc, jcraig
Suman Damera
Joanmarie Diggs joanie, joanie_diggs, joanmarie, joanmarie_diggs
Jason Duan
Isaac Durazo
Steve Faulkner stevef
Reinaldo Ferraz
Wilco Fiers
John Foliot JF, John, John_Foliot
Bryan Garaventa BG, Bryan
Matt Garrish
Raghavendra Giriyappa
Glen Gordon
Jon Gunderson JRG
Markku Hakkinen Mark
Jesse Hausler
Andy Heath
Sarah Higley
Hans Hillen
Stanley Hon
Nicholas Hoyt
Matthew King matt, mattking, mking
Peter Krautzberger pkra
JaEun Ku JaEun, jemma, jku, kooje
Lori Lane
Charles LaPierre Charles_LaPierre, clapierre
Gez Lemon
Aaron Leventhal
David MacDonald David_MacDonald, dmd
Carolyn MacLeod car, carmacleod
Daniel Marques
Dominic Mazzoni
Shane McCarron shanem
Mark McCarthy
Jan McSorley
Amihai Miron
Hakdong Moon
James Nurthen jamesn, jn
Scott O'Hara
devarshi pant
Simon Pieters zcorpan, zcorpan_, zcorpan__
Ian Pouncey
Ruoxi Ran Roy
Melanie Richards melanie, melanierichards
Adrian Roselli
Janina Sajka
Stefan Schnabel
Harris Schneiderman
Lisa Seeman-Kestenbaum lisaseeman, LisaSeemanKestenbaum, Lisa_Seeman, lseeman
Boaz Sender
Tzviya Siegman tsviya, tzviya
Sharon Snider
Neil Soiffer
JAEIL SONG
Volker Sorge
Francis Storr
Alexander Surkov
Scott Vinkle
Susan Wade
Can Wang
WEI WANG
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Eli Weger
Jason White
Cindy Xavier
Evan Yamanishi
Benjamin Young bigbluehat
Valerie Young
Marco Zehe Marco

Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>, James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $