ISSUE-13: F62 may need to be modified to encompass html4/5

F62

F62 may need to be modified to encompass html4/5

State:
OPEN
Product:
Raised by:
Andrew Kirkpatrick
Opened on:
2013-10-29
Description:
See http://www.w3.org/2013/10/29-wai-wcag-minutes.html and comment LC-2861 https://www.w3.org/2006/02/lc-comments-tracker/35422/NOTE-WCAG20-TECHS-20130905/2861
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Re: Cleaning up working branches (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28)
  2. ISSUE-13: F62 may need to be modified to encompass html4/5 (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-10-29)

Related notes:

Discussed on WG call 3rd June 2014

Joshue O Connor, 3 Jun 2014, 15:34:35

Added to the list of 'techs needing attention'

Joshue O Connor, 3 Jun 2014, 15:35:43

http://www.w3.org/2013/10/29-wai-wcag-minutes.html#item06

Joshue O Connor, 3 Jun 2014, 15:36:52

Display change log ATOM feed


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $