Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 184 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Jake Abma
Shadi Abou-Zahra
Charles Adams
Amani Ali
Jim Allan
Matt Allen
Qing An
Jonathan Avila Jon
Bruce Bailey
Jared Batterman
Renaldo Bernard
Alex Bernier
Jeff Bernier
Bhoomika Bhagchandani
Chris Blouch
Richard Boardman
Paul Bohman paulB
Omar Bonilla
Trevor Bostic
Denis Boudreau
Rachael Bradley Montgomery
Rain Breaw Michaels
Judy Brewer JB, Judy
Thomas Brunet
Kim Bunge
Helen Burge
Shari Butler
Alastair Campbell
Laura Carlson Laura
Sukriti Chadha
Jennifer Chadwick
Rafal Charlampowicz
Julia Chen
Vivienne Conway
Michael Cooper MichaelC, MNC
James Craig James_Craig, jc, jcraig
will creedle
Joe Cronin
Elizabeth Crutchfield
Jennifer Delisi
Romain Deltour
Chaohai Ding
Kim Dirks KDD, KimD
Shwetank Dixit
Nicaise Dogbo
Melissa Douros
E.A. Draffan
Carlos Duarte
Kenny Dunsin
Michael Elledge Mike_Elledge
Kathy Eng
Steve Faulkner stevef
David Fazio Fazio
Anthony Fernando
Reinaldo Ferraz
Wilco Fiers
Detlev Fischer Detlev, DF
John Foliot JF, John, John_Foliot
Betsy Furler
Matt Garrish
Alistair Garrison AG, agarrison
Jaunita George
Michael Gilbert
Ela Gorla
Jen Goulden
Michael Gower
Garry Grant
Alexandra Grorssi
Loretta Guarino Reid
Markku Hakkinen Mark
Charles Hall
Katie Haritos-Shea Ryladog
Shawn Henry
Karen Herr
Isabel Holdsworth
Sarah Horton shorton
Abi James
Tobias Christian Jensen
Marc Johlic marcj, marcjohlic, mjohlic, MKJ
Wilhelm Joys Andersen
Shilpi Kapoor
Oliver Keim
Peter Kennaugh
Albert Kim
Kris Anne Kinney
Andrew Kirkpatrick awk
John Kirkwood JK, johnk, john_kirkwood, kirkwood
Jeff Kline
Peter Korn korn, Peter_Korn
Jennifer Korth
Maureen Kraft
JaEun Jemma Ku JaEun, jemma, jku, kooje
Preety Kumar
Sathish Kumar
Sujasree Kurapati
Kyle Lachance
Lori Lane
Patrick Lauke
Shawn Lauriat
Robin Lazrus
Steve Lee stevelee
Gez Lemon
Kepeng Li
Todd Libby
Chris Loiselle
David MacDonald David_MacDonald, dmd
Amanda Mace
Daniele Marano
Francesco Mariani
Scott McCormack
Jan McSorley
Christopher Merrington
David Middleton
Laura Miller
Daniel Montalvo
Mary Jo Mueller maryjo, maryjom, Mary_Jo_Mueller
Cristina Mussinelli
Karen Myers km
Andrew Nevins
Gundula Niemann
Achraf Othman
Shuxin Ouyang
Caryn Pagel
Sailesh Panchang
Charu Pandhi
Aparna Pasi
Breixo Pastoriza Barcia
Kimberly Patch kim, KimPatch, KP
Gregorio Pellegrino
Vijaya Gowri Perumal
Hedda Peters
Christos Petrou
Melanie Philipp
Mike Pluke
Ian Pouncey
Ruoxi Ran Roy
Julie Rawe
Kai Recke
Stephen Repsher steverep
John Rochford
Scott Rubenstein
Cybele Sack
Shrirang Sahasrabudhe
Janina Sajka
Janina Sajka
Muhammad Saleem
Regina Sanchez
Andreas Savva
Stefan Schnabel
Lisa Seeman-Horwitz lisaseeman, LisaSeemanKestenbaum, Lisa_Seeman, lseeman
brook sexton
LE Silveus McNamara
Glenda Sims gsims
Avneesh Singh
David Sloan DavidS, sloandr
Ian Smith
Daniel Hark SOHN
Andrew Somers
Arthur Soroken
Jeanne F Spellman JFS
Levon Spradlin
Francis Storr
Jennifer Strickland
mancang sun
David Swallow
Suzanne Taylor
Shawn Thompson
Ben Tillyer
Aimee Ubbink
Makoto Ueki
Jatin Vaishnav
Gregg Vanderheiden
Kathleen Wahlbin Kathy, kw
Sam Waller
Bernard Wang
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Christopher Weidner
Pascal Wentz
Jason White
Fridolin Wild
Gian Wild
Jan Williams
Nicole Windmann
Kun Zhang

Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Rachael Bradley Montgomery <rmontgomery@loc.gov>, Charles Adams <charles.adams@oracle.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.31 2020/06/04 10:26:17 vivien Exp $