Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 225 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Jake Abma
Shadi Abou-Zahra
Charles Adams
Tolu Adegbite
Amani Ali
Qing An
Perrin Anto
Vicki-Jane Appleton
Jonathan Avila Jon
Poornima Badhan Subramanian
Bruce Bailey
Aditya Bajaj
Mackenzie Banks
Andrew Barakat
Emily Barbenza
Jared Batterman
Jonathan Bell
Marie Bergeron
Renaldo Bernard
Alex Bernier
Jeff Bernier
Bhoomika Bhagchandani
Chris Blouch
Richard Boardman
Paul Bohman paulB
Omar Bonilla
Fernanda Bonnin
Peter Bossley
Trevor Bostic
Kent Boucher
Denis Boudreau
Rachael Bradley Montgomery
Rain Breaw Michaels
Judy Brewer JB, Judy
Sally Britnell
Thomas Brunet
Jonathan Buonaspina
Helen Burge
Shari Butler
Sheri Byrne-Haber
Alastair Campbell
Laura Carlson Laura
Mario Chacón-Rivas
Sukriti Chadha
Jennifer Chadwick
Anitha Challa
Devanshu Chandra
Rafal Charlampowicz
Julia Chen
Aaron Chu
Vivienne Conway
Michael Cooper MichaelC, MNC
James Craig James_Craig, jc, jcraig
Will Creedle
Santina Croniser
Elizabeth Crutchfield
Meenakshi Das
Abbey Davis
Phil Day
Jan Jaap de Groot
Jennifer Delisi
Romain Deltour
Natalia DeWitt
Chaohai Ding
Kim Dirks KDD, KimD
Nicaise Dogbo
Melissa Douros
E.A. Draffan
Carlos Duarte
Kenny Dunsin
Michael Elledge Mike_Elledge
Kathy Eng
Steve Faulkner stevef
David Fazio Fazio
Anthony Fernando
Reinaldo Ferraz
Wilco Fiers
Detlev Fischer Detlev, DF
John Foliot JF, John, John_Foliot
Betsy Furler
Matt Garrish
Alistair Garrison AG, agarrison
Jaunita George
Michael Gilbert
Ela Gorla
Michael Gower
Garry Grant
Loretta Guarino Reid
Danielle Guzman-Orth
Aileen Hackett
Markku Hakkinen Mark
Charles Hall
Katie Haritos-Shea Ryladog
Cara Henderson
Shawn Henry
Olivia Hogan-Stark
Isabel Holdsworth
Tony Holland
Sarah Horton shorton
Abi James
Stephen James
Mary Ann Jawili
Tobias Christian Jensen
Marc Johlic marcj, marcjohlic, mjohlic, MKJ
Wilhelm Joys Andersen
Shilpi Kapoor
Rashmi Katakwar
Thorsten Katzmann
Michael Keane
Oliver Keim
Ian Kersey
Albert Kim
Kris Anne Kinney
Andrew Kirkpatrick awk
John Kirkwood JK, johnk, john_kirkwood, kirkwood
Jeff Kline
Peter Korn korn, Peter_Korn
Jennifer Korth
Erik Kroes
JaEun Jemma Ku JaEun, jemma, jku, kooje
Preety Kumar
Sujasree Kurapati
Raja Kushalnagar
Kyle Lachance
Michelle Lana
Anastasia Lanz
Patrick Lauke
Shawn Lauriat
Robin Lazrus
Steve Lee stevelee
Gez Lemon
Corbin Lewis
Laurence Lewis
Todd Libby
biao liu
Chris Loiselle
Stephanie Louraine
David MacDonald David_MacDonald, dmd
Amanda Mace
Daniele Marano
Francesco Mariani
Scott McCormack
Jan McSorley
Christopher Merrington
David Middleton
Laura Miller
Suzie Miller
Daniel Montalvo
Rebecca Monteleone
Mary Jo Mueller maryjo, maryjom, Mary_Jo_Mueller
Thomas Murray
Cristina Mussinelli
Karen Myers km
Andrew Nevins
Gundula Niemann
Briley O'Connor
Achraf Othman
Jo Otterbein
Shuxin Ouyang
Caryn Pagel
Sailesh Panchang
Charu Pandhi
Justine Pascalides
Aparna Pasi
Breixo Pastoriza Barcia
Kimberly Patch kim, KimPatch, KP
Gregorio Pellegrino
Vijaya Gowri Perumal
Hedda Peters
Christos Petrou
Melanie Philipp
Mike Pluke
Ian Pouncey
Ruoxi Ran Roy
Julie Rawe
Kai Recke
John Rochford
Scott Rubenstein
Cybele Sack
Shrirang Sahasrabudhe
Janina Sajka
Muhammad Saleem
Regina Sanchez
Andreas Savva
Stefan Schnabel
Lisa Seeman-Horwitz lisaseeman, LisaSeemanKestenbaum, Lisa_Seeman, lseeman
Glenda Sims gsims
Achint Singh
Avneesh Singh
David Sloan DavidS, sloandr
Ian Smith
Daniel Hark SOHN
Andrew Somers
Arthur Soroken
Jeanne F Spellman JFS
Levon Spradlin
Francis Storr
Jennifer Strickland
mancang sun
David Swallow
Suzanne Taylor
Sara Temby
Mikayla Thompson
Shawn Thompson
Ben Tillyer
Bryan Trogdon
Tiffany Tyson
Makoto Ueki
Jatin Vaishnav
Gregg Vanderheiden
Sam Waller
Bernard Wang
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Christopher Weidner
Anna Wheler
Fridolin Wild
Gian Wild
David Williams
Jan Williams
Nicole Windmann
Joseph Yang
Michail Yasonik
Jennifer Zhang
Kun Zhang
骅 杨

Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Rachael Bradley Montgomery <rmontgomery@loc.gov>, Charles Adams <charles.adams@oracle.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.31 2020/06/04 10:26:17 vivien Exp $