ISSUE-96: Inconsistency between text and grammar w.r.t. HASH token

Inconsistency between text and grammar w.r.t. HASH token

State:
CLOSED
Product:
CSS2.1
Raised by:
Bert Bos
Opened on:
2009-02-24
Description:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2009Feb/0256.html
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. [CSSWG] Minutes Telecon 2016-10-05 [css-overflow] [css-grid] [css-text] (from daelcss@gmail.com on 2016-10-05)
  2. RE: [csswg] Agenda conf call 5-Oct-2016 (from Vladimir.Levantovsky@monotype.com on 2016-10-05)
  3. [csswg] Agenda conf call 5-Oct-2016 (from Rossen.Atanassov@microsoft.com on 2016-10-05)
  4. Proposed agenda (from Rossen.Atanassov@microsoft.com on 2016-10-04)
  5. [css-text] Agenda+ Open Issues (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2016-09-24)
  6. Re: [css-ui] Updated WD of CSS-UI L3 (from florian@rivoal.net on 2015-06-11)
  7. ISSUE-96: Inconsistency between text and grammer w.r.t. HASH token [CSS2.1] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-02-24)

Related notes:

Hmm, there is no DELETE ISSUE...

Bert Bos, 24 Feb 2009, 18:48:58

Changelog:

Created issue 'Inconsistency between text and grammer w.r.t. HASH token' nickname owned by Bert Bos on product CSS2.1, description 'http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2009Feb/0256.html' non-public

Bert Bos, 24 Feb 2009, 18:43:34

Status changed to 'closed'

Bert Bos, 24 Feb 2009, 18:48:58

title changed to 'Inconsistency between text and grammar w.r.t. HASH token'

David Baron, 24 Feb 2009, 19:04:30


Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, Rossen Atanassov <ratan@microsoft.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $