Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 132 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Glenn Adams gasubic, glenn
Rachel Andrew rachelandrew
Rossen Atanassov
Tab Atkins Jr. tab, TabAtkins
Takao Baba baba
Shezan Baig
Mihail-Alexandru Balan
David Baron dbaron
Daniel Bates
Amelia Bellamy-Royds AmeliaBR
Garrett Berg
Brian Birtles bbirtles, birtles
Bert Bos bert
Rick Byers
Henricus Cabanier
Bo Campbell
Angelo Cano
Tantek Çelik
Junichi Chiba
Emilio Cobos Álvarez
Dave Cramer dauwhe
Alex Critchfield
John Daggett jdaggett, jtd
Beth Dakin
Fergal Daly
Alex Danilo
Greg Davis
Benjamin De Cock
smallni ding
Tim Dresser
Arron Eicholz
Emil Eklund eae
Katie Ellison
Behdad Esfahbod
Elika Etemad fantasai
Javier Fernandez
Reinaldo Ferraz
Robert Flack
Simon Fraser smfr
Brent Fulgham
Sylvain Galineau
Daniel Glazman glazou
Tony Graham
Aryeh Gregor
Soonbo Han
Shouichi Harayama
Chris Harrelson
Jihye Hong
Joone Hur
David Hyatt
Dongwoo Joshua Im
Richard Ishida r007a, r12a
Koji Ishii
Kunio Ito
Dael Jackson
Dean Jackson dino
John Jansen
Brian Kardell
Brad Kemper
Antony Kennedy
Ian Kilpatrick
Tomoya Kimura
Jirka Kosek
Raphael Kubo da Costa
Philippe Le Hégaret plh
Hyejin Lee
WonSuk Lee wonsuk
Pierre-Anthony Lemieux pal, pierre
Vladimir Levantovsky vlad
lin li lin
Twinsen Liang
Rune Lillesveen
Chris Lilley ChrisL
Peter Linss peterl, plinss
Guanyu Liu
Edwina Lui
Jia Ma
Luke Macpherson
Myles Maxfield
Cameron McCormack CMC, heycam
Nigel Megitt nigel, njm
Alexis Menard
Thierry Michel tmichel
Michael Miller AH_Miller
Masayuki Nakano
Ryosuke Niwa
Theresa O'Connor hober, ted
David O'Dey
YOICHI OSATO
Christopher Palmer
Benjamin Poulain
Deblyn prado
Anton Prowse
Antoine Quint
Naina Raisinghani
Matt Rakow
Manuel Rego Casasnovas
François Remy franremy, fremy, frremy
Melanie Richards melanie, melanierichards
Florian Rivoal
Philip Rogers
Jacob Rossi jrossi, jrossi2
Andrey Rybka
Hiroshi Sakakibara skk
Simon Sapin SimonSapin
Nathalia Sautchuk Patrício
Dirk Schulze krit
Jen Simmons
David Singer dsinger, dsinger2
Geoffrey Sneddon gsnedders, gsneddon
Hyojin Song
Alan Stearns astearns
Shane Stephens
Surma Surma
Alan Turransky
Majid Valipour
Lea Verou
Sergio Villar Senin
Sean Voisen
Ian Vollick
Philip Walton
Masaki Watanabe
Greg Whitworth
Eric Willigers
Chris Wilson chris, chriswilson, cwilso, cwilson
yaohua wu
Jeff Xu jeff_xu
Fuqiao Xue
Kazutaka Yamamoto
Steve Zilles stevez
文力 何
佳 安

Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, Rossen Atanassov <ratan@microsoft.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Fuqiao Xue <xfq@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $