Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 134 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Glenn Adams gasubic, glenn
Rakina Amni
Rachel Andrew rachelandrew
Adam Argyle
Rossen Atanassov
Tab Atkins Jr. tab, TabAtkins
Takao Baba baba
Mihail-Alexandru Balan
David Baron dbaron
Daniel Bates
Amelia Bellamy-Royds AmeliaBR
Garrett Berg
Brian Birtles bbirtles, birtles
Bert Bos bert
Oriol Brufau
Rick Byers
Henricus Cabanier
Bo Campbell
Tantek Çelik
cathie chen
cathie chen
Junichi Chiba
Emilio Cobos Álvarez
Dave Cramer dauwhe
John Daggett jdaggett, jtd
Beth Dakin
Fergal Daly
Alex Danilo
Greg Davis
Benjamin De Cock
smallni ding
Shwetank Dixit
Tim Dresser
Emil Eklund eae
Behdad Esfahbod
Elika Etemad fantasai
Javier Fernandez
Reinaldo Ferraz
Robert Flack
Simon Fraser smfr
Brent Fulgham
Sylvain Galineau
Daniel Glazman glazou
Aryeh Gregor
Soonbo Han
Shouichi Harayama
Chris Harrelson
Jihye Hong
Joone Hur
Dongwoo Joshua Im
Richard Ishida r007a, r12a
Koji Ishii
Kunio Ito
Dael Jackson
Dean Jackson dino
troy kang
Brian Kardell
Brad Kemper
Antony Kennedy
Ian Kilpatrick
Tomoya Kimura
Jirka Kosek
Philippe Le Hégaret plh
Hyejin Lee
WonSuk Lee wonsuk
Pierre-Anthony Lemieux pal, pierre
Vladimir Levantovsky vlad
lin li lin
Twinsen Liang
Rune Lillesveen
Chris Lilley ChrisL
Peter Linss peterl, plinss
Guanyu Liu
Luke Macpherson
Daniel Marques
Myles Maxfield
Cameron McCormack CMC, heycam
Stephen McGruer
Nigel Megitt nigel, njm
Alexis Menard
Thierry Michel tmichel
Masayuki Nakano
Ryosuke Niwa
Theresa O'Connor hober, ted
David O'Dey
YOICHI OSATO
Simon Pieters zcorpan, zcorpan_, zcorpan__
Benjamin Poulain
Ian Pouncey
Deblyn prado
Anton Prowse
Antoine Quint
Naina Raisinghani
Matt Rakow
Kai Recke
Manuel Rego Casasnovas
François Remy franremy, fremy, frremy
Melanie Richards melanie, melanierichards
Florian Rivoal
Philip Rogers
Anders Hartvoll Ruud
Andrey Rybka
Hiroshi Sakakibara skk
Simon Sapin SimonSapin
Nathalia Sautchuk Patrício
Dirk Schulze krit
Jen Simmons
David Singer dsinger, dsinger2
Sam Sneddon gsnedders, gsneddon
Hyojin Song
Markus Stange
Alan Stearns astearns
Shane Stephens
Surma Surma
Aleks Totic
Alan Turransky
Majid Valipour
Lea Verou
Sergio Villar Senin
Sean Voisen
Ian Vollick
Philip Walton
Masaki Watanabe
Greg Whitworth
Eric Willigers
Chris Wilson chris, chriswilson, cwilso, cwilson
Matt Woodrow
yaohua wu
Jeff Xu jeff_xu
Fuqiao Xue
Kazutaka Yamamoto
Steve Zilles stevez
文力 何
佳 安

Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, Rossen Atanassov <ratan@microsoft.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Fuqiao Xue <xfq@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $