Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 92 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Glenn Adams gasubic, glenn
Rossen Atanassov
Tab Atkins Jr. tab, TabAtkins
Takao Baba
Shezan Baig
Mihail-Alexandru Balan
David Baron dbaron
Bert Bos bert
Rob Buis
Bo Campbell
Angelo Cano
Adenilson Cavalcanti adenilson, Savago
Tantek Çelik
Manyoung Cho
Koeun Choi
Kenneth Christiansen
Dave Cramer dauwhe
Alex Critchfield
John Daggett jdaggett, jtd
Beth Dakin
Alex Danilo
Bruno de Oliveira Abinader abinader
James Dovey alanQuatermain, jdovey, jimDovey
Arron Eicholz
Katie Ellison
Elika Etemad fantasai
Reinaldo Ferraz
Simon Fraser smfr
Sylvain Galineau
Daniel Glazman glazou
Laszlo Gombos
Tony Graham
Aryeh Gregor
Rebecca Hauck
Israel Hilerio
Sarah Horton shorton
David Hyatt
akiyoshi ibuki
Dongwoo Joshua Im
Richard Ishida r007a, r12a
Koji Ishii
Kunio Ito
Dael Jackson
Dean Jackson dino
John Jansen
Brian Kardell
Brad Kemper
Ian Kilpatrick
Jirka Kosek
Philippe Le Hégaret plh
WonSuk Lee wonsuk
Twinsen Liang
Håkon Wium Lie howcome
Rune Lillesveen
Chris Lilley ChrisL
Peter Linss peterl, plinss
Luke Macpherson
Shinsuke Matsuki
Alexis Menard
Michael Miller AH_Miller
Shinyu Murakami
Masayuki Nakano
Edward O'Connor hober, ted
Christopher Palmer
Simon Pieters zcorpan, zcorpan_, zcorpan__
Benjamin Poulain
Deblyn prado
Anton Prowse
Keshav Puttaswamy
Liam Quin liam
Matt Rakow
Florian Rivoal
Jacob Rossi jrossi, jrossi2
Andrey Rybka
Hiroshi Sakakibara
Simon Sapin SimonSapin
Nathalia Sautchuk Patrício
Dirk Schulze krit
Mike Sherov
Leslie Sikos
David Singer dsinger, dsinger2
Alan Stearns astearns
Shane Stephens
Leif Arne Storset leif, leifas, lstorset
Alan Turransky
Asir Vedamuthu
Lea Verou
Jet Villegas
Ian Vollick
Greg Whitworth
Kazutaka Yamamoto
Steve Zilles stevez

Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $