Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 114 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Glenn Adams gasubic, glenn
Rachel Andrew
Rossen Atanassov
Tab Atkins Jr. tab, TabAtkins
Takao Baba baba
Shezan Baig
Mihail-Alexandru Balan
David Baron dbaron
Brian Birtles bbirtles, birtles
Bert Bos bert
Rob Buis
Rick Byers
Bo Campbell
Angelo Cano
Adenilson Cavalcanti adenilson, Savago
Tantek Çelik
Junichi Chiba
Dave Cramer dauwhe
Alex Critchfield
John Daggett jdaggett, jtd
Beth Dakin
Alex Danilo
Greg Davis
smallni ding
James Dovey alanQuatermain, jdovey, jimDovey
Tim Dresser
Arron Eicholz
Katie Ellison
Behdad Esfahbod
Elika Etemad fantasai
Reinaldo Ferraz
Simon Fraser smfr
Brent Fulgham
Sylvain Galineau
Daniel Glazman glazou
Tony Graham
Aryeh Gregor
Soonbo Han
Shouichi Harayama
Rebecca Hauck
Jihye Hong
Wei Huang
Joone Hur
David Hyatt
Dongwoo Joshua Im
Richard Ishida r007a, r12a
Koji Ishii
Kunio Ito
Dael Jackson
Dean Jackson dino
John Jansen
Brian Kardell
Toru Kawakubo
Brad Kemper
Ian Kilpatrick
Satoshi Kojima
Jirka Kosek
Philippe Le Hégaret plh
Hyejin Lee
WonSuk Lee wonsuk
Twinsen Liang
Håkon Wium Lie howcome
Rune Lillesveen
Chris Lilley ChrisL
Peter Linss peterl, plinss
Luke Macpherson
Myles Maxfield
Alexis Menard
Thierry Michel tmichel
Michael Miller AH_Miller
Shinyu Murakami
Rachel Nabors
Masayuki Nakano
Ryosuke Niwa
Edward O'Connor hober, ted
Christopher Palmer
Simon Pieters zcorpan, zcorpan_, zcorpan__
Benjamin Poulain
Deblyn prado
Anton Prowse
Liam Quin liam
Matt Rakow
François REMY
Florian Rivoal
Philip Rogers
Jacob Rossi jrossi, jrossi2
Andrey Rybka
Hiroshi Sakakibara skk
Simon Sapin SimonSapin
Nathalia Sautchuk Patrício
Dirk Schulze krit
Leslie Sikos
Jen Simmons
David Singer dsinger, dsinger2
Geoffrey Sneddon gsnedders, gsneddon
Hyojin Song
Alan Stearns astearns
Shane Stephens
Leif Arne Storset leif, leifas, lstorset
Takayuki Tsukitani
Alan Turransky
Lea Verou
Carlos Vieira
Jet Villegas
Ian Vollick
Masaki Watanabe
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Greg Whitworth
Johannes Wilm
Kazutaka Yamamoto
Wenbo Zhao
heng zhong
yubo zhou
Steve Zilles stevez

Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, Rossen Atanassov <ratan@microsoft.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $