Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 115 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Glenn Adams gasubic, glenn
Rossen Atanassov
Tab Atkins Jr. tab, TabAtkins
Shezan Baig
Mihail-Alexandru Balan
David Baron dbaron
Bert Bos bert
Rob Buis
Newton Calegari
Adenilson Cavalcanti
Carlos Cecconi
Tantek Çelik
Somnath Chandra
Giorgi Chavchanidze
Kenneth Christiansen
Yaso Córdova
Dave Cramer dauwhe
John Daggett jdaggett, jtd
Beth Dakin
Alex Danilo
Bruno de Oliveira Abinader
smallni ding
James Dovey alanQuatermain, jdovey, jimDovey
Arron Eicholz
Katie Ellison
Justin Erenkrantz jerenkrantz
Elika Etemad fantasai
Robinet Fabrice
Reinaldo Ferraz
Simon Fraser smfr
Yosuke Funahashi
Sylvain Galineau
Hanrui Gao
Daniel Glazman glazou
Daniel Glazman
Laszlo Gombos
Aryeh Gregor
Rebecca Hauck
Israel Hilerio
Jan-Ming Ho
Chingteng Hsiao
David Hyatt
akiyoshi ibuki
Masayuki Ihara
Dongwoo Joshua Im
Richard Ishida r007a, r12a
Hiroyuki Ishii
Koji Ishii
Dael Jackson
Dean Jackson dino
John Jansen
Zheng Jia
Yujie Jiang
Juan Ignacio Juambeltz
Brian Kardell
Taichi Kawabata kawabata
Brad Kemper
Junichi Kishigami
Jirka Kosek
Philippe Le Hégaret plh
Cheng-Hung Lee
WonSuk Lee wonsuk
Zhixing Lei
Håkon Wium Lie howcome
Rune Lillesveen
Chris Lilley ChrisL
Peter Linss peterl, plinss
Kang-Hao (Kenny) Lu kenny, kennyluck
Luke Macpherson
Vanessa Me Tonini Vanessa-Tonini, Vanessa_Tonini
Alexis Menard
Michael Miller AH_Miller
Sunghoon Moon
Eric Mueller
Shinyu Murakami
Masayuki Nakano
Edward O'Connor hober, ted
Christopher Palmer
Simon Pieters
Deblyn prado
Prashant Verma Prashant
Anton Prowse
Liam Quin liam
Matt Rakow
Florian Rivoal
Jacob Rossi jrossi, jrossi2
Jorge Fernando Rumoroso Solana
Andrey Rybka
Thiago Santos
Simon Sapin SimonSapin
Nathalia Sautchuk Patrício
Martin Schaus
Doug Schepers doug, schepers, shepazu
Dirk Schulze krit
David Singer dsinger, dsinger2
Alan Stearns astearns
Øyvind Stenhaug
Shane Stephens
Leif Arne Storset leif, leifas, lstorset
Masataka Suzuki
Naitik Tyagi Tyagi
Nick Van Den Bleeken nick, nvdbleek
So Vang
Asir Vedamuthu
Lea Verou
Jet Villegas
Daniel Weck
Greg Whitworth
Sriram Yadavalli
Kazutaka Yamamoto
Flavio Yanai fkyanai
JK Ying
Yong Zhang
Chao Zhou
Steve Zilles stevez

Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $