ISSUE-313: "position the page box in the upper left corner" even in ltr?

"position the page box in the upper left corner" even in ltr?

State:
CLOSED
Product:
CSS3 Paged Media
Raised by:
Simon Sapin
Opened on:
2013-02-20
Description:
§8.3. Positioning the page box on the sheet
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Re: [css3-page] comments on last ED (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2013-02-21)
  2. CSS-ISSUE-313: "position the page box in the upper left corner" even in ltr? [CSS3 Paged Media] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-02-20)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Changelog:

Created issue '"position the page box in the upper left corner" even in ltr?' nickname owned by Simon Sapin on product CSS3 Paged Media, description '§8.3. Positioning the page box on the sheet' non-public

Simon Sapin, 20 Feb 2013, 23:45:37

Status changed to 'closed'

Simon Sapin, 26 Feb 2013, 09:04:35


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $