ISSUE-309: Media Queries based on the page size

Media Queries based on the page size

State:
RAISED
Product:
CSS3 Paged Media
Raised by:
Simon Sapin
Opened on:
2013-02-20
Description:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2013Feb/0096.html
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Re: [css3-page] Media Queries based on the page size (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2013-02-28)
  2. CSS-ISSUE-309: Media Queries based on the page size [CSS3 Paged Media] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-02-20)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Changelog:

Created issue 'Media Queries based on the page size' nickname owned by Simon Sapin on product CSS3 Paged Media, description 'http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2013Feb/0096.html' non-public

Simon Sapin, 20 Feb 2013, 16:45:35


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $