ISSUE-305: Add examples of comma-separated selectors and multiple pseudo-classes per selector

Add examples of comma-separated selectors and multiple pseudo-classes per selector

State:
CLOSED
Product:
CSS3 Paged Media
Raised by:
Simon Sapin
Opened on:
2013-02-20
Description:
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Re: [css3-page] 6.3 ++ (from howcome@opera.com on 2013-02-20)
  2. Re: [css3-page] 6.3 ++ (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2013-02-20)
  3. CSS-ISSUE-305: Add examples of comma-separated selectors and multiple pseudo-classes per selector [CSS3 Paged Media] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-02-20)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Changelog:

Created issue 'Add examples of comma-separated selectors and multiple pseudo-classes per selector' nickname owned by Simon Sapin on product CSS3 Paged Media, description '' non-public

Simon Sapin, 20 Feb 2013, 07:39:07

Status changed to 'closed'

Simon Sapin, 23 Feb 2013, 23:57:35


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $