ISSUE-264: Should the constraining procedure be tied to media queries

Should the constraining procedure be tied to media queries

State:
CLOSED
Product:
CSS Device Adaptation
Raised by:
Ryan Betts
Opened on:
2012-06-13
Description:
http://www.w3.org/mid/733A526B-CE05-4F68-AE1F-64A11C0A5471@adobe.com
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. [CSSWG] Minutes and Resolutions Telecon 2012-06-13 (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-13)
  2. Re: agenda items for 2012-06-13 conf? (from florianr@opera.com on 2012-06-13)
  3. CSS-ISSUE-264: Should the constraining procedure be tied to media queries [CSS Device Adaptation] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-06-13)

Related notes:

Closing issue as it was resolved here:

http://www.w3.org/mid/4FD9091B.8060000%2540inkedblade.net

Rune Lillesveen, 23 Apr 2013, 08:41:18

Changelog:

Created issue 'Should the constraining procedure be tied to media queries' nickname owned by Ryan Betts on product CSS Device Adaptation, description 'http://www.w3.org/mid/733A526B-CE05-4F68-AE1F-64A11C0A5471@adobe.com' non-public

Florian Rivoal, 13 Jun 2012, 08:04:35

Status changed to 'closed'

Rune Lillesveen, 23 Apr 2013, 08:41:18


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $