Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 154 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Jake Abma
Shadi Abou-Zahra
Charles Adams
Amani Ali
Jim Allan
Matt Allen
Jonathan Avila Jon
Bruce Bailey
Jared Batterman
Renaldo Bernard
Alex Bernier
Garenne Bigby
Chris Blouch
Paul Bohman paulB
Omar Bonilla
Trevor Bostic
Denis Boudreau
Judy Brewer JB, Judy
Kim Bunge
Shari Butler
Alastair Campbell
Laura Carlson Laura
Sukriti Chadha
Rafal Charlampowicz
Julia Chen
Vivienne Conway
Michael Cooper MichaelC, MNC
James Craig James_Craig, jc, jcraig
Joe Cronin
Elizabeth Crutchfield
Jennifer Dailey
Hidde de Vries
Jennifer Delisi
Romain Deltour
Wayne Dick
Chaohai Ding
Kim Dirks KDD, KimD
Shwetank Dixit
Nicaise Dogbo
E.A. Draffan
Michael Elledge Mike_Elledge
Kathy Eng
Steve Faulkner stevef
David Fazio Fazio
Anthony Fernando
Reinaldo Ferraz
Wilco Fiers
Detlev Fischer Detlev, DF
John Foliot JF, John, John_Foliot
Betsy Furler
Matt Garrish
Alistair Garrison AG, agarrison
Michael Gilbert
Michael Gower
Kim Graff
Garry Grant
Jim Griesemer
Alexandra Grorssi
Loretta Guarino Reid
Markku Hakkinen Mark
Charles Hall
Katie Haritos-Shea Ryladog
Shawn Henry
Isabel Holdsworth
Sarah Horton shorton
Kasper Isager
Abi James
Marc Johlic marcj, marcjohlic, mjohlic, MKJ
Wilhelm Joys Andersen
Shilpi Kapoor
Oliver Keim
Peter Kennaugh
Andrew Kirkpatrick awk
John Kirkwood JK, johnk, john_kirkwood, kirkwood
Peter Korn korn, Peter_Korn
Maureen Kraft
JaEun Ku JaEun, jemma, jku, kooje
Preety Kumar
Sujasree Kurapati
Lori Lane
Patrick Lauke
Shawn Lauriat
Robin Lazrus
Jerry Lee
Steve Lee stevelee
Gez Lemon
Angel Li
Kepeng Li
Chris Loiselle
David MacDonald David_MacDonald, dmd
Amanda Mace
Francesco Mariani
Scott McCormack
Chris McMeeking
Juliette McShane
Jan McSorley
Melina Moehnle
Daniel Montalvo
Rachael Montgomery
Mary Jo Mueller maryjo, maryjom, Mary_Jo_Mueller
Cristina Mussinelli
Karen Myers km
Jey Nandakumar
Brooks Newton
windmann nicole
Gundula Niemann
Achraf Othman
Shuxin Ouyang
Caryn Pagel
Sailesh Panchang
Charu Pandhi
Justine Pascalides
Aparna Pasi
Kimberly Patch kim, KimPatch, KP
Gregorio Pellegrino
Melanie Philipp
Mike Pluke
Ian Pouncey
Ruoxi Ran Roy
Kai Recke
Stephen Repsher steverep
John Rochford
Cybele Sack
Shrirang Sahasrabudhe
Janina Sajka
Muhammad Saleem
Andreas Savva
Stefan Schnabel
Lisa Seeman-Kestenbaum lisaseeman, LisaSeemanKestenbaum, Lisa_Seeman, lseeman
Tomas Sefcovic
Glenda Sims gsims
Avneesh Singh
Stein Erik Skotkjerra
David Sloan DavidS, sloandr
Andrew Somers
Arthur Soroken
Jeanne F Spellman JFS
Levon Spradlin
Nicolas Steenhout
Francis Storr
David Swallow
Grady Thompson
Anne Thyme Nørregaard
Mahita Tovinkere
Makoto Ueki
Jatin Vaishnav
Manoj Venkata
Kathleen Wahlbin Kathy, kw
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Shane Wegner
Pascal Wentz
Jason White
Gian Wild
Jan Williams

Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Rachael Montgomery <rachael@accessiblecommunity.org>, Charles Adams <charles.adams@oracle.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.31 2020/06/04 10:26:17 vivien Exp $