Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 149 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Jake Abma
Shadi Abou-Zahra
Amani Ali
Jim Allan
David Ashleydale
Christopher Auclair
Jonathan Avila Jon
Tom Babinszki
Bruce Bailey
Renaldo Bernard
Alex Bernier
Garenne Bigby
Chris Blouch
Trevor Bostic
Denis Boudreau
Judy Brewer JB, Judy
Kim Bunge
Shari Butler
Thaddeus Cambron
Alastair Campbell
Laura Carlson Laura
Srinivasu Chakravarthula
Rafal Charlampowicz
Charles Chuck
Pietro Cirrincione
Vivienne Conway
Scott Cooley
Michael Cooper MichaelC, MNC
Elizabeth Crutchfield
Jennifer Dailey
Hidde de Vries
Jennifer Delisi
Romain Deltour
Wayne Dick
Chaohai Ding
Kim Dirks KDD, KimD
Shwetank Dixit
Nicaise Dogbo
E.A. Draffan
Alistair Duggin
Eric Eggert EE, Eric, EricE, yatil
Michael Elledge Mike_Elledge
Kathy Eng
Steve Faulkner stevef
David Fazio Fazio
Anthony Fernando
Reinaldo Ferraz
Wilco Fiers
Detlev Fischer Detlev, DF
John Foliot JF, John, John_Foliot
Matt Garrish
Alistair Garrison AG, agarrison
Michael Gilbert
Michael Gower
Garry Grant
Jim Griesemer
Jason Grieves
Loretta Guarino Reid
Markku Hakkinen Mark
Katie Haritos-Shea Ryladog
Jesse Hausler
Andy Heath
Shawn Henry
Thomas Hoffmann
Sarah Horton shorton
Kasper Isager
Abi James
Marc Johlic marcj, marcjohlic, mjohlic, MKJ
Jeffrey Johnson
Rick Johnson
Crystal Jones
Wilhelm Joys Andersen
JoAnne Juett
Shilpi Kapoor
Oliver Keim
Peter Kennaugh
Andrew Kirkpatrick awk
John Kirkwood JK, johnk, john_kirkwood, kirkwood
Maureen Kraft
JaEun Ku JaEun, jemma, jku, kooje
Preety Kumar
Sujasree Kurapati
Patrick Lauke
Shawn Lauriat
Robin Lazrus
Steve Lee stevelee
Gez Lemon
Alex Li
Kepeng Li
Liangcheng Li
Chris Loiselle
Greg Lowney
Alina Lupu
David MacDonald David_MacDonald, dmd
Amanda Mace
Erich Manser
Scott McCormack
Chris McMeeking
Jan McSorley
Rachael Montgomery
Hakdong Moon
Mary Jo Mueller maryjo, maryjom, Mary_Jo_Mueller
Jey Nandakumar
Brooks Newton
windmann nicole
Gundula Niemann
Jeong-Hun Oh
Sailesh Panchang
Charu Pandhi
Justine Pascalides
Aparna Pasi
Kimberly Patch kim, KimPatch, KP
Christos Petrou
Melanie Philipp
Mike Pluke
Ian Pouncey
Ruoxi Ran Roy
Kai Recke
Stephen Repsher steverep
John Rochford
Juli-Ann Rowsell
Mark Sadecki
Shrirang Sahasrabudhe
Andreas Savva
Stefan Schnabel
Lisa Seeman-Kestenbaum lisaseeman, LisaSeemanKestenbaum, Lisa_Seeman, lseeman
Glenda Sims gsims
Avneesh Singh
Stein Erik Skotkjerra
David Sloan DavidS, sloandr
Keyonda Smith
Andrew Somers
JAEIL SONG
Arthur Soroken
Jeanne F Spellman JFS
Mari Carmen Suarez-Figueroa
David Swallow
Anne Thyme Nørregaard
Makoto Ueki
Jatin Vaishnav
Manoj Venkata
Kathleen Wahlbin Kathy, kw
Tiphanie Walters
Can Wang
WEI WANG
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Jason White
Gian Wild
Mengni Zhang

Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $