Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 128 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Jake Abma
Shadi Abou-Zahra
Jim Allan
Christopher Auclair
Jonathan Avila Jon
Tom Babinszki
Bruce Bailey
Renaldo Bernard
Alex Bernier
Denis Boudreau
Judy Brewer JB, Judy
Shari Butler
Alastair Campbell
Laura Carlson Laura
Srinivasu Chakravarthula
Pietro Cirrincione
Vivienne Conway
Michael Cooper MichaelC, MNC
Elizabeth Crutchfield
Romain Deltour
Wayne Dick
Chaohai Ding
Kim Dirks KDD, KimD
Shwetank Dixit
E.A. Draffan
Alistair Duggin
Eric Eggert EE, Eric, EricE, yatil
Michael Elledge Mike_Elledge
Steve Faulkner stevef
Reinaldo Ferraz
Wilco Fiers
Detlev Fischer Detlev, DF
John Foliot JF, John, John_Foliot
Matt Garrish
Alistair Garrison AG, agarrison
Michael Gower
Jim Griesemer
Loretta Guarino Reid
Markku Hakkinen Mark
Katie Haritos-Shea Ryladog
Andy Heath
Shawn Henry
Thomas Hoffmann
Sarah Horton shorton
Kasper Isager
Mads Jacobsen
Tobias Christian Jensen
Marc Johlic marcj, marcjohlic, mjohlic, MKJ
Jeffrey Johnson
Rick Johnson
Crystal Jones
Wilhelm Joys Andersen
Shilpi Kapoor
Oliver Keim
Andrew Kirkpatrick awk
John Kirkwood JK, johnk, john_kirkwood, kirkwood
Maureen Kraft
JaEun Ku JaEun, jemma, jku, kooje
Preety Kumar
Sujasree Kurapati
Patrick Lauke
Shawn Lauriat
Steve Lee
Gez Lemon
Alex Li
Kepeng Li
Liangcheng Li
Chris Loiselle
Greg Lowney
Edwina Lui
Alina Lupu
Jia Ma
David MacDonald David_MacDonald, dmd
Amanda Mace
Erich Manser
Debra Martin
Scott McCormack
Chris McMeeking
Jan McSorley
Neil Milliken
Rachael Montgomery
Mary Jo Mueller maryjo, maryjom, Mary_Jo_Mueller
Brooks Newton
windmann nicole
Gundula Niemann
James Nurthen jamesn, jn
Joshue O Connor Josh
Jeong-Hun Oh
Sailesh Panchang
Charu Pandhi
Aparna Pasi
Kimberly Patch kim, KimPatch, KP
Melanie Philipp
Mike Pluke
Ian Pouncey
Ruoxi Ran
Stephen Repsher steverep
John Rochford
Marla Runyan
Andreas Savva
Steve Sawczyn
Stefan Schnabel
Lisa Seeman-Kestenbaum lisaseeman, Lisa_Seeman, lseeman
Glenda Sims gsims
Avneesh Singh
Stein Erik Skotkjerra
David Sloan DavidS, sloandr
Jim Smith
Adam Solomon
JAEIL SONG
Jeanne F Spellman JFS
Christophe Strobbe
Greg Suprock
David Swallow
Anne Thyme
Makoto Ueki
Jatin Vaishnav
Gregg Vanderheiden
Manoj Venkata
Martin Vyrostko
Kathleen Wahlbin Kathy, kw
Can Wang
WEI WANG
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Jason White
Mark Wilcock
Erica Zelmanowicz
Mengni Zhang

Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Joshue O Connor <josh@interaccess.ie>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $