ISSUE-1: "The object element only requires fallback if you are not relying on the loaded technology. This may be confusing, so should clarify somewhere."

"The object element only requires fallback if you are not relying on the loaded technology. This may be confusing, so should clarify somewhere."

State:
CLOSED
Product:
Raised by:
Opened on:
2010-02-04
Description:
Related Actions Items:
Related emails:
  1. ISSUE-1: 'The object element only requires fallback if you are not relying on the loaded technology. This may be confusing, so should clarify somewhere.' (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2010-02-04)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Changelog:

Created issue '"The object element only requires fallback if you are not relying on the loaded technology. This may be confusing, so should clarify somewhere."' nickname owned by on product , description '' non-public

4 Feb 2010, 22:19:09

Status changed to 'closed'

14 May 2014, 13:25:21


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $