Edit ISSUE-1: "The object element only requires fallback if you are not relying on the loaded technology. This may be confusing, so should clarify somewhere."

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. ISSUE-1: 'The object element only requires fallback if you are not relying on the loaded technology. This may be confusing, so should clarify somewhere.' (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2010-02-04) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2010-02-04)

No User notes.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $