ACTION-305: Suggest text disclaimer for math section.

Suggest text disclaimer for math section.

State:
closed
Person:
David MacDonald
Due on:
February 3, 2015
Created on:
January 27, 2015
Related emails:
  1. Re: Competed action 305 (from shadi@w3.org on 2015-02-04)
  2. Re: Competed action 305 (from david100@sympatico.ca on 2015-02-03)
  3. Re: Competed action 305 (from shadi@w3.org on 2015-02-03)
  4. Re: Competed action 305 (from joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie on 2015-02-03)
  5. Competed action 305 (from david100@sympatico.ca on 2015-02-03)
  6. WCAG-ACTION-305: Suggest text disclaimer for math section. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2015-01-27)

Related notes:

Completed
https://github.com/w3c/wai-tutorials/issues/229

David MacDonald, 3 Feb 2015, 18:08:04

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $