ACTION-301: Look at lc2952

Look at lc2952

State:
closed
Person:
David MacDonald
Due on:
December 2, 2014
Created on:
November 25, 2014
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-301: Look at lc2952 (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-11-25)

Related notes:

[Joshue]: Related URI https://github.com/w3c/wcag/pull/42

25 Nov 2014, 16:50:14

[Joshue]: Related URI http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2014/WD-WCAG20-TECHS-20140724/SCR20.html

25 Nov 2014, 16:50:29

[Joshue]: Related URI http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2014/WD-WCAG20-TECHS-20140724/SCR2.html

25 Nov 2014, 16:50:39

This has been completed
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2014OctDec/0159.html

David MacDonald, 3 Feb 2015, 18:05:30

[Joshue108]: Discussed on call response approved 10th Feb 2015

10 Feb 2015, 16:40:01

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $