ACTION-287: Follow-up on aside technique

Follow-up on aside technique

State:
closed
Person:
David MacDonald
Due on:
October 21, 2014
Created on:
October 14, 2014
Related emails:
  1. Re: WCAG-ACTION-287: Follow-up on aside technique (from david100@sympatico.ca on 2014-10-20)
  2. WCAG-ACTION-287: Follow-up on aside technique (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-14)

Related notes:

[Joshue]: David MacD to review https://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Using_the_aside_element_to_indicate_tangentially_related_content

14 Oct 2014, 16:20:18

Completed
http://tinyurl.com/mns65rb
https://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Using_the_aside_element_to_indicate_tangentially_related_content

David MacDonald, 20 Oct 2014, 18:50:32

[Joshue108]: Completed

10 Feb 2015, 17:15:07

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $