Edit ACTION-287: Follow-up on aside technique

Title:

State:

Person:

Due Date:

(accepts formats such as "2005-05-17", "+1 week", "14 August 2005" and "next Thursday")

Associated Issue:

Or Associated Product:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: WCAG-ACTION-287: Follow-up on aside technique (from david100@sympatico.ca on 2014-10-20) (from david100@sympatico.ca on 2014-10-20)
  2. WCAG-ACTION-287: Follow-up on aside technique (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-14) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-14)

Related notes:

[Joshue]: David MacD to review https://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Using_the_aside_element_to_indicate_tangentially_related_content

14 Oct 2014, 16:20:18

[Joshue108]: Completed

10 Feb 2015, 17:15:07


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $