ACTION-279: Review whether aria1 and aria2 should be made sufficient (currently advisory)

Review whether aria1 and aria2 should be made sufficient (currently advisory)

State:
open
Person:
Joshue O Connor
Due on:
November 1, 2014
Created on:
September 30, 2014
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-279: Review whether aria1 and aria2 should be made sufficient (currently advisory) due 2013/11/01 (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-09-30)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Changelog:

Created action 'Review whether aria1 and aria2 should be made sufficient (currently advisory) due 2013/11/01' assigned to Joshue O Connor, due 2014-10-07

30 Sep 2014, 15:54:17

title changed to 'Review whether aria1 and aria2 should be made sufficient (currently advisory) '

Andrew Kirkpatrick, 30 Sep 2014, 15:58:44

Due date changed to 2014-11-01

Andrew Kirkpatrick, 30 Sep 2014, 15:58:44


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $