Programme Committee

The programme committee for the Lisbon workshop is shown below. Their task is to peer review session proposals and plenary papers received both from Share-PSI 2.0 partners and external contributors.

  • Phil Archer, W3C
  • Makx Dekkers, AMI Consult
  • Claudius Determann, PSI Alliance
  • Muriel Foulonneau, Public Research Centre Henri Tudor, Luxembourg
  • Chris Harding, TOG
  • Peter Krantz
  • André Lapa, AMA
  • Daniel Pop, UVT
  • Amanda Smith, Open Data Institute (ODI), London, UK
  • Džiugas Tornau (UAB Linked Data)
  • Athina Trakas, OGC
  • Noël Van Herreweghe, eGov, Flemish government in Belgium
  • Simon Whitehouse, Birmingham City Council, UK