W3C

Results of Questionnaire Approval to publish the updated Accessibility Principles

The results of this questionnaire are available to anybody. In addition, answers are sent to the following email address: shawn@w3.org

This questionnaire was open from 2019-03-28 to 2019-04-09.

8 answers have been received.

Jump to results for question:

  1. Accessibility Principles Changes Approval

1. Accessibility Principles Changes Approval

summary | by responder | by choice

The Accessibility Principles have been updated, as detailed below. Please review the changes to confirm your satisfaction with the changes, and to approve its publication.

Note: Changes were made to include updated language to reference WCAG 2.1

Summary

ChoiceAll responders
Results
I agree with the changes and approve publication. 7
I'm OK with publication as is; please consider my comments in GitHub(or below) for Editors' discretion.
I will approve publication only after my comments in GitHub(or below) are addressed.
I need more time, and will complete the review by the date in the Comments field below. 1
I abstain and accept the decision of the group. 1
fyi, I added somecomments in GitHub to consider for later iterations.

Skip to view by choice.

View by responder

Details

Responder Accessibility Principles Changes ApprovalComments
Sharron Rush
  • I agree with the changes and approve publication.
Shadi Abou-Zahra
  • I agree with the changes and approve publication.
  • I abstain and accept the decision of the group.
(editor)
Laura Keen
  • I agree with the changes and approve publication.
Robert Jolly
  • I agree with the changes and approve publication.
Brent Bakken
  • I agree with the changes and approve publication.
Vicki Menezes Miller
  • I agree with the changes and approve publication.
Shawn Henry
  • I need more time, and will complete the review by the date in the Comments field below.
Sorry I need more time. Want to run by LVTF.
Eric Eggert
  • I agree with the changes and approve publication.
skimmed

View by choice

ChoiceResponders
I agree with the changes and approve publication.
  • Sharron Rush
  • Shadi Abou-Zahra
  • Laura Keen
  • Robert Jolly
  • Brent Bakken
  • Vicki Menezes Miller
  • Eric Eggert
I'm OK with publication as is; please consider my comments in GitHub(or below) for Editors' discretion.
I will approve publication only after my comments in GitHub(or below) are addressed.
I need more time, and will complete the review by the date in the Comments field below.
  • Shawn Henry
I abstain and accept the decision of the group.
  • Shadi Abou-Zahra
fyi, I added somecomments in GitHub to consider for later iterations.

More details on responses

Non-responders

The following persons have not answered the questionnaire:

  1. Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
  2. Eric Velleman <e.velleman@accessibility.nl>
  3. Andrew Arch <andrew@intopia.digital>
  4. Sylvie Duchateau <sduchateau@access42.net>
  5. Kazuhito Kidachi <k-kidachi@mitsue.co.jp>
  6. Wayne Dick <wayneedick@gmail.com>
  7. Dónal Fitzpatrick <donal.fitzpatrick@dcu.ie>
  8. David Sloan <dsloan@paciellogroup.com>
  9. Mary Jo Mueller <maryjom@us.ibm.com>
  10. Reinaldo Ferraz <reinaldo@nic.br>
  11. Howard Kramer <hkramer@colorado.edu>
  12. Vivienne Conway <v.conway@webkeyit.com>
  13. Bill Kasdorf <bill.kasdorf@w3.org>
  14. Jan McSorley <jan.mcsorley@pearson.com>
  15. Cristina Mussinelli <cristina.mussinelli@fondazionelia.org>
  16. Kevin Rydberg <kry@siteimprove.com>
  17. Adina Halter <adina_halter@comcast.com>
  18. Rachel Comerford <Rachel.Comerford@macmillan.com>
  19. Denis Boudreau <dboudreau01@gmail.com>
  20. Sarah Pulis <sarah@intopia.digital>
  21. Kris Anne Kinney <kakinney@ets.org>
  22. Bill Tyler <bill@billtyler.net>
  23. Gregorio Pellegrino <gregorio.pellegrino@fondazionelia.org>
  24. Amanda Mace <amanda.mace@w3.org>
  25. Mitchell Evan <mitchell.evan@ssbbartgroup.com>
  26. Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>
  27. Jennifer Chadwick <jcha@siteimprove.com>
  28. Carlos Duarte <caduarte@campus.ul.pt>
  29. Sean Kelly <lensmonkey@gmail.com>
  30. Muhammad Saleem <mohd@w3.org.kw>
  31. Lewis Phillips <lp795e@att.com>
  32. Ash Harris <ash@akeaweb.com>
  33. Kim Hodges <kim@akeaweb.com>
  34. Estella Oncins <estella.oncins@uab.cat>
  35. Daniel Montalvo <dmontalvo@w3.org>
  36. Hidde de Vries <hidde@w3.org>
  37. Kevin White <kevin.white@gov.scot>
  38. Mark Palmer <mark.palmer@gov.scot>
  39. Sonsoles López Pernas <sonsoles.lopez.pernas@upm.es>
  40. Greta Krafsig <greta.krafsig@washpost.com>
  41. Gerhard Nussbaum <gn@ki-i.at>

Send an email to all the non-responders.


Compact view of the results / list of email addresses of the responders

WBS home / Questionnaires / WG questionnaires / Answer this questionnaire