W3C logoWeb Accessibility Initiative (WAI)         logo

WAI: Strategies, guidelines, and resources to make the Web accessible to people with disabilities

User Agent Accessibility Guidelines Working Group
9-10 November, 2010
Video Conference

Page Contents


Participation is open to participants of W3C WAI User Agent Accessibility Guidelines Working Group (UAWG). If you are not currently an UAWG participant and want to attend, contact Jeanne Spellman, Staff Contact.


Registration: UAWG members please indicate your intention to attend in person or remotely on the UAAG survey form.

If you have any questions about registration, contact Jeanne Spellman, Staff Contact.

Readings and Preparation

Review outstanding action items and issues to familiarize and prioritize.


review and finalize the guidelines in preparation for Last Call

Tuesday & Wed, 9 & 10 November 2010

Start times: 7:30am Pacific, 9:30am Central, 10:30am Eastern, 3:30pm GMT
End times: 1pm Pacific, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern, 9pm GMT


Video Conference

Massachusetts: MIT 32 -262

Washington: Microsoft 40 room 1021


A teleconference bridge will be available for both days from 10:00am-4:00pm Eastern US time.

Bridge: Zakim Bridge (+1 617.761.6200, conference code: UAWG1 [82941]). For UK use +44.203.318.0479 (new). For FR use + (new)

IRC: Channel: #ua, server: irc.w3.org, port: 6665