W3C logoWeb Accessibility initiative

WAI: Strategies, guidelines, resources to make the Web accessible to people with disabilities

Participants in Good Standing, Education and Outreach Working Group (EOWG)

Page Contents

This page primarily lists EOWG participants currently in good standing. It does not list all subscribers to w3c-wai-eo@w3.org nor all past contributors to EOWG deliverables. Please send corrections or changes to Shawn Henry (shawn @w3.org).

Information on how to join the EOWG is available.

Updated January 2015.

Participants in Good Standing

  1. Shadi Abou-Zahra, W3C WAI, ERCIM (AT)
  2. Andrew Arch, Australian Government Information Management Office (AU)
  3. Brent Bakken, Pearson (US)
  4. Helle Bjarnø (DK)
  5. Vivienne Conway, Web Key IT Pty Ltd (AU)
  6. Wayne Dick (US)
  7. Sylvie Duchateau (FR)
  8. Eric Eggert, W3C WAI, ERCIM (DE)
  9. Reinaldo Ferraz, NIC.br - Brazilian Network Information Center (BR)
  10. Lydia, Harkey (US)
  11. Shawn Lawton Henry, W3C WAI, MIT (US) [Chair, W3C Team Contact]
  12. Anna Belle Leiserson (US)
  13. Jan McSorley, Pearson plc (US)
  14. Jonathan, Metz (Us)
  15. Sharron Rush (US)
  16. Paul Schantz (US)
  17. Kevin White, W3C WAI, ERCIM (UK)

Inactive Participants: Bim Egan, Emmanuelle Gutiérrez y Restrepo, Howard Kramer, Liam McGee, Vicki Menezes Miller, Monique Viengkhou

W3C Member Organizations, Invited Experts, and W3C Team

Education and Outreach Working Group Patent Policy Status