ISSUE-177: Clarify mandatory processing semantics referenced in Section 3.2.1. Consider whether to use Appendix D, Table E-2.

Clarify mandatory processing semantics referenced in Section 3.2.1. Consider whether to use Appendix D, Table E-2.

State:
CLOSED
Product:
TTML 1.0
Raised by:
Monica Martin
Opened on:
2012-08-23
Description:
action 96 on Glenn
Related Actions Items:
Related emails:
  1. Re: ISSUE-177: Monica: Clarify mandatory processing semantics referenced in Section 3.2.1. Consider whether to use Appendix D, Table E-2. (from glenn@skynav.com on 2012-08-31)
  2. RE: ISSUE-177: Monica: Clarify mandatory processing semantics referenced in Section 3.2.1. Consider whether to use Appendix D, Table E-2. (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2012-08-30)
  3. Re: ISSUE-177: Monica: Clarify mandatory processing semantics referenced in Section 3.2.1. Consider whether to use Appendix D, Table E-2. (from glenn@skynav.com on 2012-08-24)
  4. RE: [minutes] 20120823 TTML (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2012-08-23)
  5. [minutes] 20120823 TTML (from plh@w3.org on 2012-08-23)
  6. ISSUE-177: Monica: Clarify mandatory processing semantics referenced in Section 3.2.1. Consider whether to use Appendix D, Table E-2. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-08-23)

Related notes:

TTWG Oct 4: http://www.w3.org/2012/10/04-tt-minutes.html
Relates to Action-96: Editor to insert clarification in Section 3.2.1 of TTML 1.0: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-tt/2012Aug/0046.html (proposal and editor acceptance)

Monica Martin, 4 Oct 2012, 16:20:40

added notes and clarifications regarding mandatory/optional semantics

http://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ttml/rev/9469958bb36e

Glenn Adams, 18 Oct 2012, 07:04:54

Display change log ATOM feed


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $