ACTION-129: Draft response to bring back to the group to respond to IANA on MIME type submission.

Draft response to bring back to the group to respond to IANA on MIME type submission.

State:
closed
Person:
Sean Hayes
Due on:
November 22, 2012
Created on:
November 15, 2012
Associated Product:
TTML 1.0
Related emails:
  1. [minutes] Timed Text 20130725 (from plh@w3.org on 2013-07-25)
  2. TTML Agenda for 25/07/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-07-25)
  3. ISSUE-197: charset/encoding unconstrained [DFXP 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-11-29)
  4. RE: TTML Agenda for 28/11/12 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2012-11-29)
  5. TTWG Meeting Minutes Nov 15, 2012 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2012-11-15)

Related notes:

TTWG Nov 15.

Monica Martin, 16 Nov 2012, 02:15:46

Changelog:

Created action 'Draft response to bring back to the group.' assigned to Sean Hayes, due 2012-11-22

15 Nov 2012, 15:10:23

title changed to 'Draft response to bring back to the group to respond to IANA on MIME type submission.'

Monica Martin, 16 Nov 2012, 02:15:46

Action now bound to Product 'TTML 1.0'

Glenn Adams, 27 Jun 2013, 15:53:02

Status changed to 'closed'

25 Jul 2013, 15:00:18


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $