ACTION-297: Do initial proposal for multi-dimensional categorization of techniques

Do initial proposal for multi-dimensional categorization of techniques

State:
open
Person:
Michael Cooper
Due on:
November 12, 2014
Created on:
November 5, 2014
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-297: Do initial proposal for multi-dimensional categorization of techniques (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-11-05)

Related notes:

[MichaelC]: to separate technology, sufficiency, and other relevancies like mobile

5 Nov 2014, 14:34:23

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $