ACTION-278: Send collated feedback to shadi on carousels

Send collated feedback to shadi on carousels

State:
closed
Person:
Joshue O Connor
Due on:
October 7, 2014
Created on:
September 30, 2014
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-278: Send collated feedback to shadi on carousels (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-09-30)

Related notes:

[Joshue]: Done, closing

1 Oct 2014, 12:58:27

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $