Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 26 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Guntur Wiseno Putra -
Owen Ambur
Erik Bruchez
Timothy Cook
Franck Cotton
Alain Couthures
Rashard Dyess-Lane
Philip Fennell
Guillon Flavien
Malome Khomo
Tobi Krebs
Dan McCreary
Ari Nordström
Steven Pemberton Steven
Liam Quin liam
Jorge Sanchez
Mark Seaborne
Michael Sperberg-McQueen msm
Manfred Staudinger
Wojciech Szarański
Timothy Thompson
Ivan Turcan
Nick Van Den Bleeken nick, nvdbleek
Alessandro Vernet
Lars Windauer
Richa Yamini

Mark Seaborne <>, Chair, Dominique Hazaël-Massieux <>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <>.
$Id: index.html,v 1.1 2024/01/10 13:44:33 carcone Exp $