Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 11 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Daniel Appelquist dan, DKA
David Baron dbaron
Hadley Beeman hadleybeeman
Tim Berners-Lee tbl, timbl
Alice Boxhall
Kenneth Christiansen
Yves Lafon
Peter Linss peterl, plinss
Sangwhan Moon
Theresa O'Connor hober, ted
Lukasz Olejnik

Tim Berners-Lee <>, Peter Linss <>, Daniel Appelquist <>, Chairs, Yves Lafon <>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <>.
$Id: index.html,v 1.1 2019/11/04 16:19:06 carcone Exp $