Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 9 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Tom Babinszki
Frederick Boland TB, Tim
Alastair Campbell
Alex Li
Jan Richards JR
Andrew Ronksley
Cynthia Shelly cyns
Jeanne F Spellman JFS
Jutta Treviranus

Jutta Treviranus <>, Chair, Jeanne F Spellman <>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $