ISSUE-229: Adjustment to Party definition

Party Definition

Adjustment to Party definition

State:
CLOSED
Product:
Compliance Current
Raised by:
Jack Hobaugh
Opened on:
2013-10-02
Description:
This issue is raised on behalf of NAI, IAB, and DMA.

Short Description: Replace "single user interaction" with "user interaction."

http://www.w3.org/wiki/Privacy/TPWG/Change_Proposal_Party_Definitions#Proposal_.287.29:_Affiliate_list_available_through_more_than_one_action
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Batch closing of obsolete issues (from jbrookman@cdt.org on 2014-06-03)
  2. Re: Additional documentation for Issue-229 (from npdoty@w3.org on 2013-10-19)
  3. Additional documentation for Issue-229 (from jack@networkadvertising.org on 2013-10-16)
  4. tracking-ISSUE-229 (Party Definition): Adjustment to Party definition [Compliance Current] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-10-02)

Related notes:

Suggest that we should combine this with issue-10, which is currently tracking change proposals on this topic.

Nick Doty, 20 Oct 2013, 01:08:25

Marked for batch closing as duplicative and superseded by other discussions. No objection from WG member.

Justin Brookman, 15 Oct 2014, 19:44:49

Display change log ATOM feed


Matthias Schunter <matthias.schunter@intel.com>, Chair, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $