W3C WBS Home

Results of Questionnaire Registration for the 2009-11 face-to-face meeting of the HTML Working Group (Santa Clara, California)

The results of this questionnaire are available to anybody. In addition, answers are sent to the following email address: mike@w3.org

This questionnaire was open from 2009-06-05 to 2009-10-31.

51 answers have been received.

Jump to results for question:

  1. Attendance

1. Attendance

Do you plan to attend the meeting?

Summary

ChoiceAll responders
Results
yes 26
no 25

Details

Responder AttendanceComments
David Singer yes
Shawn Medero yes
Jace Voracek no I sincerely apologize, but due to an occupied weekly work schedule, I will not be able to attend this meeting.

Jace Voracek
Jace@Jace-Place.com
+1.214.298.3874
Samuel Santos no
Jens Meiert no
Kornel Lesinski no
Toby Inkster no
Sam Ruby yes
John Foliot yes I would like to once again thank Ian Hickson & Google for my sponsorship to attend (as I would have had to pay out of my own pocket otherwise)
Edward O'Connor no
Simon Myers no
John Drinkwater no
Ian Hickson yes
Cameron McCormack no
Rob Ennals yes I'm only representing Intel in HTML5 temporarily, filling in for Tran who is away. Normally I'm only in the WebApps group. I would however like to attend as an observer if possible.
Stephen Axthelm no
Eric Carlson yes
Ben Millard no 1. Too far away.
2. I have no funding to cover the cost.
3. I have almost no new research to contribute.
Nikunj Mehta yes
Stephen Stewart no
Henri Sivonen no
Doug Schepers yes
Don Brutzman yes
John Stewart yes
Anne van Kesteren yes
Michael[tm] Smith yes
Steve Faulkner yes
Philippe Le Hégaret yes
Michael Puls II no
Andrew Maben no
Martin McEvoy no Sorry No budget until 2010-01-01, Also I live in the UK
Tab Atkins Jr. yes
Gavin Sharp no
Carlos Cardona yes Thanks again to Ian and Google.
Jonas Sicking yes
Krzysztof Maczyński no
Joe Williams yes
Adrian Bateman yes
Roy Fielding no Conflicts with ApacheCon in Oakland
Mark Baker no
Leif Halvard Silli no From Oslo to Santa Clara ... unfortunately not possible for me to attend.
Chris Cressman no
Paul Cotton yes
Arthur Jennings no
Olivier Gendrin no
David Baron no
Mark Miller yes
Maciej Stachowiak yes
Silvia Pfeiffer yes I am interested to discuss video accessibility - in particular the progress from the Video A11y workshop on 1st November.
Masataka Yakura yes
Julian Reschke yes

More details on responses

Non-responders

The following persons have not answered the questionnaire:

  1. Tantek Çelik <tantek@cs.stanford.edu>
  2. Patrick D F Ion <ion@ams.org>
  3. Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>
  4. Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
  5. Wayne Carr <wayne.carr@linux.intel.com>
  6. Liam Quin <liam@w3.org>
  7. Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
  8. Chris Wilson <cwilso@google.com>
  9. Wendy Chisholm <wendc@microsoft.com>
  10. David Carlisle <davidc@nag.co.uk>
  11. James Helman <jhelman@movielabs.com>
  12. Jim Allan <jimallan@tsbvi.edu>
  13. Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
  14. Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
  15. T.V. Raman <raman@google.com>
  16. Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>
  17. Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>
  18. Sean Hayes <sean.hayes@microsoft.com>
  19. Karl Dubost <karl@la-grange.net>
  20. Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>
  21. Lisa Seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
  22. Shane McCarron <shane@aptest.com>
  23. wu chou <wu.chou@huawei.com>
  24. Katsuhiko Momoi <momoi@google.com>
  25. Kangchan Lee <chan@w3.org>
  26. Johnny Stenback <jst@mozilla.com>
  27. Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
  28. Deborah Dahl <dahl@conversational-technologies.com>
  29. Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
  30. Glenn Adams <glenn@skynav.com>
  31. Jonathan Jeon <hollobit@etri.re.kr>
  32. David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
  33. WonSuk Lee <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>
  34. Robert Accettura <robert@accettura.com>
  35. Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org>
  36. Emmanuelle Gutiérrez y Restrepo <emmanuelle@sidar.org>
  37. Patrick Lauke <redux@splintered.co.uk>
  38. David MacDonald <David100@sympatico.ca>
  39. Jack Jansen <jack@cwi.nl>
  40. Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu>
  41. Kazuhito Kidachi <k-kidachi@mitsue.co.jp>
  42. Markku Hakkinen <mhakkinen@ets.org>
  43. Cyril Concolato <cyril.concolato@telecom-paristech.fr>
  44. Gez Lemon <glemon@paciellogroup.com>
  45. Pasquale Popolizio <p.popolizio@webprofession.com>
  46. Luca Mascaro <l.mascaro@webprofession.com>
  47. Markus Mielke <mmielke@microsoft.com>
  48. Felix Sasaki <fsasaki@w3.org>
  49. Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
  50. Daniel Burnett <dburnett@voxeo.com>
  51. Tomas Caspers <tomas@tomascaspers.de>
  52. Han Xu <collin@w3china.org>
  53. Mark Crawford <mark.crawford@sap.com>
  54. Ian Fette <ifette@google.com>
  55. Kelly Ford <kelly.ford@microsoft.com>
  56. Stefan Schnabel <stefan.schnabel@sap.com>
  57. Jirka Kosek <jirka@kosek.cz>
  58. Robert O'Callahan <robert@ocallahan.org>
  59. Travis Leithead <Travis.Leithead@microsoft.com>
  60. Youngsun Ryu <ysryu@samsung.com>
  61. Sierk Bornemann <sierkb@gmail.com>
  62. Martijn Wargers <martijn.martijn@gmail.com>
  63. Simon Pieters <simonp@opera.com>
  64. James Graham <james@hoppipolla.co.uk>
  65. Lachlan Hunt <lachlan.hunt@lachy.id.au>
  66. Krijn Hoetmer <w3c@qontent.nl>
  67. Markus Fischer <markus@fischer.name>
  68. Dean Edridge <dean@dean.kiwi>
  69. Channy Yun <channy@gmail.com>
  70. Shane Thacker <shanethacker@gmail.com>
  71. Bill Mason <billm@accessibleinter.net>
  72. Vilem Malek <murphy@malek.cz>
  73. Zhihong Mao <zhihong.mao@gmail.com>
  74. Benoit Piette <benoit.piette@gmail.com>
  75. Erik van Kempen <erikvankempen@gmail.com>
  76. Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@google.com>
  77. Diego La Monica <d.lamonica@webprofession.com>
  78. Nick Fitzsimons <w3@nickfitz.co.uk>
  79. Josh Lawton <w3c@joshlawton.com>
  80. Giovanni Gentili <giovanni.gentili@gmail.com>
  81. Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
  82. S Emerson <w3c@accretewebsolutions.ca>
  83. Morten Tollefsen <morten@medialt.no>
  84. Daniel Schattenkirchner <schattenkirchner.daniel@gmx.de>
  85. Justin Anthony Knapp <justinkoavf@gmail.com>
  86. Samuel Weinig <weinig@apple.com>
  87. Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@webkit.org>
  88. Alejandro Fernandez <alejandro@mediadvanced.com>
  89. Doug Jones <doug_b_jones@me.com>
  90. Marc Drumm <mdrumm@wcupa.edu>
  91. Danny Liang <danny.glue@gmail.com>
  92. Arne Johannessen <arne@thaw.de>
  93. Ron Reisor <ron@udel.edu>
  94. Marat Tanalin <mtanalin@yandex.ru>
  95. Andrew Norman <idonothaveacat@gmail.com>
  96. Craig Buckler <craigbuckler@gmail.com>
  97. Matthew Turvey <mcturvey@gmail.com>
  98. Dale Hudjik <dale.hudjik@gmail.com>
  99. James Cassell <w3c@cyberpear.com>
  100. Joseph D'Andrea <jdandrea@gmail.com>
  101. Pietro Russo <p.russo@webprofession.com>
  102. Moto Ishizawa <summerwind.jp+w3c@gmail.com>
  103. Chris Adams <chris@tuesdaybegins.com>
  104. Michael Turnwall <w3c@turnwall.net>
  105. Don Kiely <donkiely@computer.org>
  106. Robert Marshall <rdm@rdmsoft.com>
  107. Jane Lee <applegoddess@gmail.com>
  108. David Child <dave@addedbytes.com>
  109. Mark DuBois <Mark@webprofessionals.org>
  110. David Choi <daaave@gmail.com>
  111. David Bills <w3@dfbills.com>
  112. Nik Thierry <me@thisemail.ca>
  113. Andrew Ramsden <andrew@irama.org>
  114. Shefik Macauley <allknightaccess@gmail.com>
  115. Joe Steele <steele@adobe.com>
  116. John Vernaleo <john@netpurgatory.com>
  117. Jeremy Keith <jeremy@adactio.com>
  118. Jedi Lin <JediLin@Gmail.com>
  119. Kenny Johar <kensingh@microsoft.com>
  120. Jon Hughes <jon@phazm.com>
  121. Anssi Kostiainen <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
  122. Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
  123. Mohammed DADAS <mohammed.dadas@orange.com>
  124. Sally Cain <sally.cain@rnib.org.uk>
  125. Dan Romascanu <dromasca@avaya.com>
  126. David Bolter <dbolter@mozilla.com>
  127. Chris Double <cdouble@mozilla.com>
  128. Jeanne F Spellman <jeanne@w3.org>
  129. James Craig <jcraig@apple.com>
  130. MING JIN <ming.jin.web@gmail.com>
  131. Leonard Rosenthol <lrosenth@adobe.com>
  132. Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
  133. Dionysios Synodinos <synodinos@gmail.com>
  134. Jean-Pierre EVAIN <evain@ebu.ch>
  135. Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@google.com>
  136. Matt Lee <mattl@cnuk.org>
  137. Magnus Olsson <magnus.olsson@ericsson.com>
  138. Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com>
  139. Dzung Tran <dzung.d.tran@intel.com>
  140. Andrew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
  141. Per-Erik Brodin <per-erik.brodin@ericsson.com>
  142. Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
  143. Martin Kliehm <w3c@kliehm.com>
  144. Aryeh Gregor <ayg@aryeh.name>
  145. Eliot Graff <eliotgra@microsoft.com>
  146. Frank Olivier <frank.olivier@microsoft.com>
  147. Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com>
  148. Kris Krueger <krisk@microsoft.com>
  149. Erik Isaksen <erik_isaksen@hotmail.com>
  150. Daniel Davis <ddavis@w3.org>
  151. Anders Bondehagen <anders@bondehagen.com>
  152. Steven Pemberton <Steven.Pemberton@cwi.nl>
  153. Raul Hudea <rhudea@adobe.com>
  154. Raghavan Gurumurthy <raghavan@adobe.com>
  155. Mayank Kumar <mayankk@adobe.com>
  156. Monikandan S <smonikan@adobe.com>
  157. Dragos Georgita <dgeorgit@adobe.com>
  158. Christopher Bank <cbank@adobe.com>
  159. Dominik Tomaszuk <ddooss@wp.pl>
  160. Ole Riesenberg <or@oleriesenberg.com>
  161. Takuya Oikawa <takuya@google.com>
  162. Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com>
  163. Robert Stern <rstern@gmail.com>
  164. Dean Leigh <dean.leigh@deanleigh.co.uk>
  165. Eihab Ibrahim <eihabibrahim@gmail.com>
  166. Kensaku KOMATSU <kensaku.komatsu@gmail.com>
  167. Ian Pouncey <w3c@ipouncey.co.uk>
  168. Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
  169. Léonie Watson <lwatson@paciellogroup.com>
  170. Masatomo Kobayashi <mstm@jp.ibm.com>
  171. Grant Simpson <glsimpso@gmail.com>
  172. Peter Beverloo <beverloo@google.com>
  173. Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@google.com>
  174. Greg Johnson <greg.johnson@gmail.com>
  175. Martijn Croonen <martijn@martijnc.be>
  176. John Jansen <johnjan@microsoft.com>
  177. Stanley Manoski <manoski@mitre.org>
  178. Jonas Schneider <js.sokrates@gmail.com>
  179. Yosuke Funahashi <yosuke@w3.org>
  180. Mounir Lamouri <mlamouri@google.com>
  181. Mike Amundsen <mamund@yahoo.com>
  182. Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@google.com>
  183. Jacob Rossi <Jacob.Rossi@microsoft.com>
  184. Joseph Pecoraro <pecoraro@apple.com>
  185. Othmane Benyoucef <othmane_benyoucef@hotmail.com>
  186. Shoko Okuma <okuma@tomo-digi.co.jp>
  187. Fumitaka Watanabe <fwtnb@tomo-digi.co.jp>
  188. Yoshimitsu Tsurimaki <tsurimaki@tomo-digi.co.jp>
  189. Bob Lund <b.lund@cablelabs.com>
  190. Tatsuya Igarashi <Tatsuya.Igarashi@jp.sony.com>
  191. John Simmons <johnsim@microsoft.com>
  192. Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
  193. Mark Watson <watsonm@netflix.com>
  194. Clarke Stevens <c.stevens@cablelabs.com>
  195. Mark Vickers <mark_vickers@cable.comcast.com>
  196. Sree Kotay <Sree_Kotay@cable.comcast.com>
  197. Cameron Jones <cmhjones@gmail.com>
  198. Rik Cabanier <Cabanier@adobe.com>
  199. Jeremy LaCivita <jeremy.lacivita@theplatform.com>
  200. Denis Ah-Kang <denis@w3.org>
  201. Alvar Laigna <laigna@gmail.com>
  202. Kunio Ito <kunio.ito@mail.rakuten.com>
  203. David Mays <david_mays@comcast.com>
  204. Michael Chen <michael_chen@cable.comcast.com>
  205. jongyoul Park <jongyoul@etri.re.kr>
  206. Adrian Roselli <roselli@algonquinstudios.com>
  207. Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
  208. Kilroy Hughes <kilroy.hughes@microsoft.com>
  209. Reinaldo Ferraz <reinaldo@nic.br>
  210. Bill Mandel <bill.mandel@nbcuni.com>
  211. Eva Lingyun Jing <jinglingyun@baidu.com>
  212. GANG LIANG <gang.liang@huawei.com>
  213. Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@apple.com>
  214. Jason Kiss <jason@accessibleculture.org>
  215. Gian Luca Marroni <gmarroni@libero.it>
  216. Ian Devlin <ian@iandevlin.com>
  217. Xingrong Guo <guoxingrong@baidu.com>
  218. Jet Villegas <w3c@junglecode.net>
  219. Alexander Surkov <surkov.alexander@gmail.com>
  220. Hasan Savran <hsavran@kent.edu>
  221. Ben Dalton <bendalton@gmail.com>
  222. Marco Kotrotsos <Marco@mlabs.nl>
  223. Brian Blakely <anewpage.media@gmail.com>
  224. Eric VonColln <eric.voncolln@navy.mil>
  225. Jason Boyd <jason@pixelboxdesign.co.uk>
  226. Jungkee Song <jungkee.song@samsung.com>
  227. Huan Ren <renhuan@360.cn>
  228. Xitong Huang <stonehuang@tencent.com>
  229. Rayi Lei <leiyi@baidu.com>
  230. Daniel Austin <daniel.austin@grintech.net>
  231. David Dorwin <ddorwin@google.com>
  232. jiexuan gao <gaojiexuan@baidu.com>
  233. Mathew Marquis <mat@matmarquis.com>
  234. Xiaoqing Yang <yangxiaoqing@baidu.com>
  235. Aaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com>
  236. Alex Giladi <alex.giladi@huawei.com>
  237. Motomasa Futagami <Motomasa.Futagami@jp.sony.com>
  238. Kevin Streeter <kstreete@adobe.com>
  239. Christian Kaiser <kaiserc@google.com>
  240. François REMY <francois.remy.dev@outlook.com>
  241. Xuejian Li <lixuejian@baidu.com>
  242. Zuncheng Yang <yangzuncheng@baidu.com>
  243. Qianglong Zheng <zhengqianglong@baidu.com>
  244. Zhou Shen <shenzhou@baidu.com>
  245. Duoyi Wu <wuduoyi@baidu.com>
  246. Zheng Jia <jiazheng@baidu.com>
  247. Weifeng Feng <fengweifeng@baidu.com>
  248. Damin Hu <hudamin@baidu.com>
  249. Yang Liu <liuyang12@baidu.com>
  250. Zhixing Lei <leizhixing@baidu.com>
  251. Honggang Tang <tanghonggang@baidu.com>
  252. Kefeng Li <buaadallas@gmail.com>
  253. Xu Ma <maxu@baidu.com>
  254. Junzhong Liu <liujunzhong@baidu.com>
  255. Yusuke Maehama <maehama@tomo-digi.co.jp>
  256. Stefan Kaiser <stefan.kaiser@fokus.fraunhofer.de>
  257. Sheau Ng <Sheau.ng@nbcuni.com>
  258. Stefan Pham <stefan.pham@fokus.fraunhofer.de>
  259. Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
  260. Arnaud Braud <arnaud.braud@orange.com>
  261. Futomi Hatano <futomi.hatano@newphoria.co.jp>
  262. Bram Tullemans <tullemans@ebu.ch>
  263. Petr Peterka <ppeterka@verimatrix.com>
  264. lei wang <wanglei03@baidu.com>
  265. Milan Patel <Milan.Patel@huawei.com>
  266. Yiling Gu <guyiling@baidu.com>
  267. Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
  268. Xueqing Huang <huangxueqing@baidu.com>
  269. Zefa Xiong <xiongzefa@baidu.com>
  270. shanglin chen <chenshanglin@baidu.com>
  271. Yaso Córdova <yaso@nic.br>
  272. Dongsheng Zhang <zhangdongsheng@baidu.com>
  273. Ping Wu <wuping02@baidu.com>
  274. Yao Tong <tongyao@baidu.com>
  275. Bin Chen <chenbin01@baidu.com>
  276. Youichi Takashima <takashima.youichi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
  277. Patrick Ladd <Pat_Ladd2@cable.comcast.com>
  278. Norifumi Kikkawa <norifumi.kikkawa@jp.sony.com>
  279. Billy Gregory <bgregory@paciellogroup.com>
  280. Hanrui Gao <gaohanrui@360.cn>
  281. Hao Jing <jh.jinghao@huawei.com>
  282. Glenn Deen <glenn.deen@nbcuni.com>
  283. Lei Wang <wanglei@baidu.com>
  284. Tom Handal <thandal@verimatrix.com>
  285. Tsutomu Ogasawara <tsutomu.ogasawara@mail.rakuten.com>
  286. Jose Segura <jose.segura@mail.rakuten.com>
  287. Pengcheng Guo <guopengcheng@baidu.com>
  288. Erika Doyle Navara <erika.doyle@microsoft.com>
  289. Tom Wiltzius <wiltzius@google.com>
  290. Pierre-Anthony Lemieux <pal@sandflow.com>
  291. Xie Jianhui <xiejianhui@baidu.com>
  292. Yujie Jiang <jiangyujie@baidu.com>
  293. Leslie Sikos <sikos@sikoswebconsulting.com.au>
  294. Mark Sadecki <mark.sadecki+w3c@gmail.com>
  295. Kazuhiko Takabayashi <kazuhiko.takabayashi@jp.sony.com>
  296. Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
  297. Jerry Smith <jdsmith@microsoft.com>
  298. Michael Thornburgh <mthornbu@adobe.com>
  299. Cyril Rickelton-Abdi <cyril.rickelton-abdi@turner.com>
  300. Andrew Davis <andrew@diff.mx>
  301. Mick Hakobyan <mhakobyan@netflix.com>
  302. Mallory van Achterberg <stommepoes@stommepoes.nl>
  303. Vladimir Sinelnikov <sinelnikov@gmail.com>
  304. Chris Wong <huanghoujin@baidu.com>
  305. Yiliang LIU <liuyiliang@baidu.com>
  306. Hernan Beati <hernanbeati@gmail.com>
  307. mingqiang zhang <imcnan@gmail.com>
  308. yubo zhou <zhouyubo@360.cn>
  309. Ben Barber <barberboy@gmail.com>
  310. Matt Rakow <marakow@microsoft.com>
  311. Suzanne Taylor <Suzanne.Taylor@pearson.com>
  312. Grzegorz Babula <gbabula@gmail.com>
  313. Brian Kardell <hitchjs@gmail.com>
  314. xueliang fan <fanxueliang@baidu.com>
  315. Niels Thorwirth <nthorwirth@verimatrix.com>
  316. David Evans <david.evans@rd.bbc.co.uk>
  317. Danny O'Brien <danny@eff.org>
  318. Joseph Karr O'Connor <josephoconnor@mac.com>
  319. Seth Schoen <schoen@eff.org>
  320. Jamil Ellis <jamil.ellis@hbo.com>
  321. Jim Walsh <jim@jwalshcreative.com>
  322. Greg Davis <greg.davis@pearson.com>
  323. Gabino Alonso <gabinovincent@gmail.com>
  324. Sam Langdon <sam.langdon@hachette.co.uk>
  325. Michael Kelly <mkelly@mozilla.com>
  326. Xiaoqian Wu <xiaoqian@w3.org>
  327. Yue Min <minyue@baidu.com>
  328. Min Li <limin04@baidu.com>
  329. A.S. Krishnakumar <ask@avaya.com>
  330. Shijun Sun <shijuns@microsoft.com>
  331. Jonathan Neal <jonathantneal@gmail.com>
  332. Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>
  333. Pedro Xavier Jorge <pedro.xavierjorge@gmail.com>
  334. Akira Torii <Torii.Akira@bp.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp>
  335. So Vang <svang@nab.org>
  336. Nathalia Sautchuk Patrício <nathalia@nic.br>
  337. Deblyn prado <deblyn@nic.br>
  338. Vicente García Díaz <vicegd@live.com>
  339. Nolan Butcher <nolan.butcher@hbo.com>
  340. Shinya Maruyama <Shinya.Maruyama@jp.sony.com>
  341. RAVI CHANDRA RAVULAPATI <ravichandra480@gmail.com>
  342. John Riviello <john_riviello@comcast.com>
  343. yaolong wang <wangyaolong@baidu.com>
  344. Shun-ichi Sekiguchi <Sekiguchi.Shunichi@eb.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp>
  345. Tao Liang <liangtao01@baidu.com>
  346. Glenn Eguchi <geguchi@adobe.com>
  347. Hirofumi Nishikawa <Nishikawa.Hirofumi@cs.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp>
  348. Hiroyuki Yamada <Yamada.Hiroyuki@dn.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp>
  349. Chockalingam Muthian <chockam@gmail.com>
  350. Lukáš Čihák <lukas.cihak@mensa.cz>
  351. WOOGLAE KIM <wlkim@inswave.com>
  352. Min Ren <minren@tencent.com>
  353. Rustam Khashimkhodjaev <Rustam_Khashimkhodjaev@cable.comcast.com>
  354. Brian Evans <Brian.Evans@microsoft.com>
  355. Jason White <jjwhite@ets.org>
  356. Hyejin Lee <hjlee@html5forum.or.kr>
  357. Richard Grzeczkowski <richard_grzeczkowski@cable.comcast.com>
  358. Pascal Perrot <pascal.perrot@orange.com>
  359. Dongseong Hwang <dongseong.hwang@intel.com>
  360. Dapeng Liu <max.ldp@alibaba-inc.com>
  361. Matthew Wolenetz <wolenetz@google.com>
  362. Cory Heslip <cory_heslip@cable.comcast.com>
  363. Shaohang Yang <shaohang.ysh@alibaba-inc.com>
  364. Nirankush Panchbhai <npanch@microsoft.com>
  365. Pramod Patlolla <pramod.patlolla@turner.com>
  366. Cooper Pope <cooper.pope@turner.com>
  367. Grisha Lyukshin <glyuk@microsoft.com>

Send an email to all the non-responders.


Compact view of the results / list of email addresses of the responders

WBS home / Questionnaires / WG questionnaires / Answer this questionnaire


Maintained by Laurent Carcone, from a development by Dominique Hazaël-Massieux (dom@w3.org) on an original design by Michael Sperberg-McQueen $Id: showv.php3,v 1.129 2015/07/01 16:13:23 kahan Exp $. Please send bug reports and request for enhancements to lcarcone@w3.org with w3t-sys@w3.org copied (if your mail client supports it, send mail directly to the right persons)