WebDriver/2021-02-BiDi

From W3C Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The Browser Testing and Tools Working Group teleconference

Observers are welcome to attend our group meeting. If any observers are interested in participating in the work on the test suite or joining the group, we will happily assist with this.

The meeting will be minuted to the #webdriver IRC channel. All participants and observers are encouraged to join this channel in advance.

Dial in Details

Join Zoom Meeting

https://browserstack.zoom.us/j/97807776681?pwd=WC9XTklGbEhveUkrMHB2RzhkbjJNZz09

Meeting ID: 978 0777 6681

Passcode: 564307

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,97807776681#,,,,*564307# US (Houston)

+16699006833,,97807776681#,,,,*564307# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location

       +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
       +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
       +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
       +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
       +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 978 0777 6681

Passcode: 564307

Find your local number: https://browserstack.zoom.us/u/adqe2cUqn8

Join by SIP

97807776681@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323

       162.255.37.11 (US West)
       162.255.36.11 (US East)
       115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
       115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
       213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
       213.244.140.110 (Germany)
       103.122.166.55 (Australia)
       149.137.40.110 (Singapore)
       64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
       69.174.57.160 (Canada)
       207.226.132.110 (Japan)

Meeting ID: 978 0777 6681

Passcode: 564307

Agenda

The meeting will be held over Zoom. Details are above. The meeting will be at 5 PM BST/6 PM CEST/9 AM PST.

Meeting Minutes

https://www.w3.org/2021/02/10-webdriver-minutes.html